Manager × security

Central Pacific Bank - Trust Division LLY holdings history

Who else holds this security? →

ELI LILLY & CO · CUSIP 532457108 · CIK 2020066

Citable facts

As of 2026-06-30, Central Pacific Bank - Trust Division reported 7.22K LLY (shares), valued at $8.66M, or 0.88% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2026-07-07.

Verify history & sources →
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
0.88%
Shares
7.22K
7,222
Reported value
$8.66M
USD

Shares decreased 23.60%; reported value decreased 0.37%, and weight changed -0.23 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 20260.88%7,222SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 7, 2026
Q1 20261.11%9,453SEC filing ↗Filed Apr 8, 2026
Q4 20251.16%8,773SEC filing ↗Filed Jan 7, 2026
Q3 20250.83%8,990SEC filing ↗Filed Oct 2, 2025
Q2 20250.71%7,147SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 2, 2025
Q1 20250.86%7,486SEC filing ↗Filed Apr 3, 2025
Q4 20240.65%6,459SEC filing ↗Filed Jan 3, 2025
Q3 20241.18%10,564SEC filing ↗Filed Oct 2, 2024
Q2 20241.22%11,340SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 30, 2024
Q1 20241.14%12,089SEC filing ↗Filed May 2, 2024
Q4 2023Not reportedNot reportedNo filing this quarter

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q4 2023Not reported——The manager filed nothing for this quarter; a missing quarter is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q1 20241.14%12,089$9.19MA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 2, 2024
Q2 20241.22%11,340$10.27MShares decreased 6.20%; reported value increased 11.67%, and weight changed +0.08 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 30, 2024
Q3 20241.18%10,564$9.36MShares decreased 6.84%; reported value decreased 8.84%, and weight changed -0.04 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Oct 2, 2024
Q4 20240.65%6,459$4.99MShares decreased 38.86%; reported value decreased 46.72%, and weight changed -0.53 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jan 3, 2025
Q1 20250.86%7,486$6.18MShares increased 15.90%; reported value increased 23.99%, and weight changed +0.21 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Apr 3, 2025
Q2 20250.71%7,147$5.57MShares decreased 4.53%; reported value decreased 9.89%, and weight changed -0.15 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 2, 2025
Q3 20250.83%8,990$6.86MShares increased 25.79%; reported value increased 23.12%, and weight changed +0.12 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Oct 2, 2025
Q4 20251.16%8,773$9.43MShares decreased 2.41%; reported value increased 37.45%, and weight changed +0.33 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jan 7, 2026
Q1 20261.11%9,453$8.69MShares increased 7.75%; reported value decreased 7.78%, and weight changed -0.05 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Apr 8, 2026
Q2 20260.88%7,222$8.66MShares decreased 23.60%; reported value decreased 0.37%, and weight changed -0.23 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 7, 2026
Central Pacific Bank - Trust Division · ELI LILLY & CO

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 11 of 11 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"2020066","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"532457108"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"2020066","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.