Manager × security

SEEDS INVESTOR LLC SPDW holdings history

STE STR SPDR PT DW EU ETF · CUSIP 78463X889 · CIK 2021047

Citable facts

As of 2026-06-30, SEEDS INVESTOR LLC reported 403.04K SPDW (shares), valued at $20.31M, or 2.09% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2026-08-12.

Verify history & sources →
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
2.09%
Shares
403.04K
403,044
Reported value
$20.31M
USD

Shares increased 8.64%; reported value increased 11.63%, and weight changed -0.39 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 20262.09%403,044SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 12, 2026
Q1 20262.48%370,987SEC filing ↗Filed May 11, 2026
Q4 20252.98%349,515SEC filing ↗Filed Jan 27, 2026
Q3 20252.81%310,963SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 12, 2025
Q2 20252.47%259,468SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 12, 2025
Q1 20251.55%151,811SEC filing ↗Filed May 14, 2025
Q4 20241.02%104,694SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 13, 2025
Q3 20241.16%82,583SEC filing ↗Filed Oct 31, 2024
Q2 20240.57%31,815SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 5, 2024
Q1 20240.47%14,240SEC filing ↗Filed May 10, 2024
Q4 20230.46%12,036SEC filing ↗Filed May 7, 2024
Q3 2023Not reportedNot reportedNo filing this quarter

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q3 2023Not reported——The manager filed nothing for this quarter; a missing quarter is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q4 20230.46%12,036$409.33KA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 7, 2024
Q1 20240.47%14,240$510.35KShares increased 18.31%; reported value increased 24.68%, and weight changed +0.01 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 10, 2024
Q2 20240.57%31,815$1.12MShares increased 123.42%; reported value increased 118.68%, and weight changed +0.10 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 5, 2024
Q3 20241.16%82,583$3.10MShares increased 159.57%; reported value increased 177.93%, and weight changed +0.59 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Oct 31, 2024
Q4 20241.02%104,694$3.57MShares increased 26.77%; reported value increased 15.20%, and weight changed -0.14 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 13, 2025
Q1 20251.55%151,811$5.53MShares increased 45.00%; reported value increased 54.69%, and weight changed +0.53 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 14, 2025
Q2 20252.47%259,468$10.51MShares increased 70.92%; reported value increased 90.07%, and weight changed +0.92 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 12, 2025
Q3 20252.81%310,963$13.31MShares increased 19.85%; reported value increased 26.65%, and weight changed +0.34 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 12, 2025
Q4 20252.98%349,515$15.52MShares increased 12.40%; reported value increased 16.65%, and weight changed +0.17 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jan 27, 2026
Q1 20262.48%370,987$18.19MShares increased 6.14%; reported value increased 17.21%, and weight changed -0.50 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 11, 2026
Q2 20262.09%403,044$20.31MShares increased 8.64%; reported value increased 11.63%, and weight changed -0.39 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 12, 2026
SEEDS INVESTOR LLC · STE STR SPDR PT DW EU ETF

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 12 of 12 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"2021047","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"78463X889"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"2021047","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.