Manager × security

Sienna Gestion NVDA holdings history

Who else holds this security? →

NVIDIA CORP · CUSIP 67066G104 · CIK 2021242

Citable facts

As of 2026-06-30, Sienna Gestion reported 622.39K NVDA (shares), valued at $122.70M, or 7.19% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2026-08-13.

Verify history & sources →
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
7.19%
Shares
622.39K
622,392
Reported value
$122.70M
USD

Shares decreased 11.38%; reported value increased 5.00%, and weight changed -0.43 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 20267.19%622,392SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 13, 2026
Q1 20267.62%702,310SEC filing ↗Filed May 15, 2026
Q4 20257.75%698,985SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 13, 2026
Q3 20258.58%721,648SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 13, 2025
Q2 20257.08%713,916SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 6, 2025
Q1 20255.44%638,802SEC filing ↗Filed May 13, 2025
Q4 20246.41%707,061SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 10, 2025
Q3 20245.63%697,370SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 14, 2024
Q2 20246.04%550,730SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 12, 2024
Q1 20244.25%54,748SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 12, 2024Amended
Q4 2023Not reportedNot reportedNo filing this quarter
Q3 2023Not reportedNot reportedNo filing this quarter

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q3 2023Not reported——The manager filed nothing for this quarter; a missing quarter is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q4 2023Not reported——The manager filed nothing for this quarter; a missing quarter is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q1 20244.25%54,748$49.47MA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 12, 2024
Q2 20246.04%550,730$68.01MShares increased 905.94%; reported value increased 37.47%, and weight changed +1.79 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 12, 2024
Q3 20245.63%697,370$84.48MShares increased 26.63%; reported value increased 24.23%, and weight changed -0.41 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 14, 2024
Q4 20246.41%707,061$94.94MShares increased 1.39%; reported value increased 12.37%, and weight changed +0.78 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 10, 2025
Q1 20255.44%638,802$67.30MShares decreased 9.65%; reported value decreased 29.11%, and weight changed -0.97 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 13, 2025
Q2 20257.08%713,916$102.98MShares increased 11.76%; reported value increased 53.02%, and weight changed +1.64 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 6, 2025
Q3 20258.58%721,648$122.76MShares increased 1.08%; reported value increased 19.21%, and weight changed +1.50 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 13, 2025
Q4 20257.75%698,985$130.44MShares decreased 3.14%; reported value increased 6.25%, and weight changed -0.83 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 13, 2026
Q1 20267.62%702,310$116.86MShares increased 0.48%; reported value decreased 10.41%, and weight changed -0.13 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 15, 2026
Q2 20267.19%622,392$122.70MShares decreased 11.38%; reported value increased 5.00%, and weight changed -0.43 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 13, 2026
Sienna Gestion · NVIDIA CORP

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 12 of 12 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"2021242","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"67066G104"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"2021242","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.