Manager × security

SAGE ADVISORS, LLC EPD holdings history

Who else holds this security? →

ENTERPRISE PRODUCTS PARTNERS · CUSIP 293792107 · CIK 2032121

Citable facts

As of 2025-12-31, SAGE ADVISORS, LLC reported 17.58K EPD (shares), valued at $563.70K, or 0.37% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2026-01-13.

Verify history & sources →
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
0.37%
Shares
17.58K
17,583
Reported value
$563.70K
USD

Shares decreased 25.07%; reported value decreased 23.18%, and weight changed -0.16 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 2026Not reportedNot reportedNo filing this quarter
Q1 2026Not reportedNot reportedNo filing this quarter
Q4 20250.37%17,583SEC filing ↗Filed Jan 13, 2026
Q3 20250.53%23,466SEC filing ↗Filed Oct 22, 2025
Q2 20254.22%190,511SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 28, 2025
Q1 20254.57%190,203SEC filing ↗Filed Apr 25, 2025
Q4 20244.36%186,230SEC filing ↗Filed Jan 30, 2025
Q3 20244.19%182,677SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 6, 2024
Q2 20244.30%182,500SEC filing ↗Filed Sep 27, 2024
Q1 20244.74%182,435SEC filing ↗Filed Sep 27, 2024
Q4 20234.58%175,112SEC filing ↗Filed Sep 20, 2024

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q4 20234.58%175,112$4.61MA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing ↗
Filed Sep 20, 2024
Q1 20244.74%182,435$5.32MShares increased 4.18%; reported value increased 15.37%, and weight changed +0.16 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Sep 27, 2024
Q2 20244.30%182,500$5.29MShares increased 0.04%; reported value decreased 0.65%, and weight changed -0.44 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Sep 27, 2024
Q3 20244.19%182,677$5.32MShares increased 0.10%; reported value increased 0.55%, and weight changed -0.11 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 6, 2024
Q4 20244.36%186,230$5.84MShares increased 1.94%; reported value increased 9.83%, and weight changed +0.17 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jan 30, 2025
Q1 20254.57%190,203$6.49MShares increased 2.13%; reported value increased 11.19%, and weight changed +0.21 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Apr 25, 2025
Q2 20254.22%190,511$5.91MShares increased 0.16%; reported value decreased 9.02%, and weight changed -0.35 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 28, 2025
Q3 20250.53%23,466$733.79KShares decreased 87.68%; reported value decreased 87.58%, and weight changed -3.69 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Oct 22, 2025
Q4 20250.37%17,583$563.70KShares decreased 25.07%; reported value decreased 23.18%, and weight changed -0.16 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jan 13, 2026
Q1 2026Not reported——The manager filed nothing for this quarter; a missing quarter is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q2 2026Not reported——The manager filed nothing for this quarter; a missing quarter is not treated as zero holdings.—
SAGE ADVISORS, LLC · ENTERPRISE PRODUCTS PARTNERS

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 11 of 11 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"2032121","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"293792107"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"2032121","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.