Manager × security

Paul R. Ried Financial Group, LLC MFSV holdings history

MFS ACTIVE VALUE · CUSIP 55286W504 · CIK 2033053

Citable facts

As of 2026-06-30, Paul R. Ried Financial Group, LLC reported 1.14M MFSV (shares), valued at $32.54M, or 14.21% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2026-07-07.

Verify history & sources →
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
14.21%
Shares
1.14M
1,138,859
Reported value
$32.54M
USD

Shares increased 18.78%; reported value increased 26.95%, and weight changed +2.30 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 202614.21%1,138,859SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 7, 2026
Q1 202611.91%958,819SEC filing ↗Filed May 7, 2026
Q4 20257.48%596,424SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 6, 2026
Q3 20252.67%202,155SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 17, 2025
Q2 20250.52%33,729SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 11, 2025
Q1 2025Not reportedNot reported—
Q4 2024Not reportedNot reported—
Q3 2024Not reportedNot reportedNo filing this quarter
Q2 2024Not reportedNot reportedNo filing this quarter
Q1 2024Not reportedNot reportedNo filing this quarter
Q4 2023Not reportedNot reportedNo filing this quarter

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q4 2023Not reported——The manager filed nothing for this quarter; a missing quarter is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q1 2024Not reported——The manager filed nothing for this quarter; a missing quarter is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q2 2024Not reported——The manager filed nothing for this quarter; a missing quarter is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q3 2024Not reported——The manager filed nothing for this quarter; a missing quarter is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q4 2024Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q1 2025Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q2 20250.52%33,729$852.88KA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 11, 2025
Q3 20252.67%202,155$5.29MShares increased 499.35%; reported value increased 519.68%, and weight changed +2.15 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 17, 2025
Q4 20257.48%596,424$15.83MShares increased 195.03%; reported value increased 199.50%, and weight changed +4.81 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 6, 2026
Q1 202611.91%958,819$25.63MShares increased 60.76%; reported value increased 61.91%, and weight changed +4.43 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 7, 2026
Q2 202614.21%1,138,859$32.54MShares increased 18.78%; reported value increased 26.95%, and weight changed +2.30 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 7, 2026
Paul R. Ried Financial Group, LLC · MFS ACTIVE VALUE

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 11 of 11 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"2033053","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"55286W504"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"2033053","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.