Manager × security

North of South Capital LLP BIDU holdings history

Who else holds this security? →

BAIDU INC - SPON ADR · CUSIP 056752108 · CIK 2033334

Citable facts

As of 2026-06-30, North of South Capital LLP reported 918.94K BIDU (shares), valued at $105.03M, or 7.73% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2026-07-30.

Verify history & sources →
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
7.73%
Shares
918.94K
918,941
Reported value
$105.03M
USD

Shares increased 24.30%; reported value increased 27.50%, and weight changed +0.33 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 20267.73%918,941SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 30, 2026
Q1 20267.40%739,299SEC filing ↗Filed Apr 20, 2026
Q4 20255.00%426,013SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 12, 2026
Q3 20255.26%415,245SEC filing ↗Filed Oct 27, 2025
Q2 20255.58%618,650SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 8, 2025
Q1 20255.73%557,237SEC filing ↗Filed Apr 28, 2025
Q4 20246.30%614,847SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 3, 2025
Q3 20248.26%517,298SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 12, 2024
Q2 20248.36%373,137SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 13, 2024
Q1 2024Not reportedNot reportedNo filing this quarter
Q4 2023Not reportedNot reportedNo filing this quarter

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q4 2023Not reported——The manager filed nothing for this quarter; a missing quarter is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q1 2024Not reported——The manager filed nothing for this quarter; a missing quarter is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q2 20248.36%373,137$32.27MA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 13, 2024
Q3 20248.26%517,298$54.47MShares increased 38.63%; reported value increased 68.79%, and weight changed -0.10 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 12, 2024
Q4 20246.30%614,847$51.84MShares increased 18.86%; reported value decreased 4.83%, and weight changed -1.96 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 3, 2025
Q1 20255.73%557,237$51.28MShares decreased 9.37%; reported value decreased 1.07%, and weight changed -0.57 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Apr 28, 2025
Q2 20255.58%618,650$53.06MShares increased 11.02%; reported value increased 3.46%, and weight changed -0.15 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 8, 2025
Q3 20255.26%415,245$54.72MShares decreased 32.88%; reported value increased 3.13%, and weight changed -0.32 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Oct 27, 2025
Q4 20255.00%426,013$55.66MShares increased 2.59%; reported value increased 1.73%, and weight changed -0.26 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 12, 2026
Q1 20267.40%739,299$82.37MShares increased 73.54%; reported value increased 47.99%, and weight changed +2.40 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Apr 20, 2026
Q2 20267.73%918,941$105.03MShares increased 24.30%; reported value increased 27.50%, and weight changed +0.33 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 30, 2026
North of South Capital LLP · BAIDU INC - SPON ADR

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 11 of 11 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"2033334","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"056752108"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"2033334","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.