HERITAGE OAK WEALTH ADVISORS LLC BIL holdings history
SS SPDR BB 1-3M T-BILL ETF · CUSIP 78468R663 · CIK 2035533
As of 2026-06-30, HERITAGE OAK WEALTH ADVISORS LLC reported 507.57K BIL (shares), valued at $46.51M, or 13.77% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2026-07-23.
Verify history & sources →Shares increased 62.76%; reported value increased 62.76%, and weight changed +4.69 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.
Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes
Exact data and methodology
Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.
| Quarter | Weight | Quantity | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026 | 13.77% | 507,570 | SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 23, 2026 |
| Q1 2026 | 9.08% | 311,857 | SEC filing ↗Filed Apr 24, 2026 |
| Q4 2025 | 8.36% | 247,357 | SEC filing ↗Filed Jan 21, 2026 |
| Q3 2025 | 6.75% | 202,410 | SEC filing ↗Filed Oct 20, 2025 |
| Q2 2025 | 3.92% | 110,684 | SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 15, 2025 |
| Q1 2025 | 1.67% | 41,532 | SEC filing ↗Filed Apr 28, 2025 |
| Q4 2024 | 7.84% | 182,476 | SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 5, 2025 |
| Q3 2024 | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Q2 2024 | 4.60% | 99,181 | SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 28, 2024 |
| Q1 2024 | Not reported | Not reported | No filing this quarter |
| Q4 2023 | Not reported | Not reported | No filing this quarter |
| Q3 2023 | Not reported | Not reported | No filing this quarter |
History & evidence by quarter
| Quarter | Weight | Quantity | Value | Change explained | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q3 2023 | Not reported | — | — | The manager filed nothing for this quarter; a missing quarter is not treated as zero holdings. | — |
| Q4 2023 | Not reported | — | — | The manager filed nothing for this quarter; a missing quarter is not treated as zero holdings. | — |
| Q1 2024 | Not reported | — | — | The manager filed nothing for this quarter; a missing quarter is not treated as zero holdings. | — |
| Q2 2024 | 4.60% | 99,181 | $9.10M | A comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred. | SEC filing ↗ Filed Aug 28, 2024 |
| Q3 2024 | Not reported | — | — | This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings. | — |
| Q4 2024 | 7.84% | 182,476 | $16.68M | A comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred. | SEC filing ↗ Filed Feb 5, 2025 |
| Q1 2025 | 1.67% | 41,532 | $3.81M | Shares decreased 77.24%; reported value decreased 77.17%, and weight changed -6.17 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds. | SEC filing ↗ Filed Apr 28, 2025 |
| Q2 2025 | 3.92% | 110,684 | $10.15M | Shares increased 166.50%; reported value increased 166.50%, and weight changed +2.25 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds. | SEC filing ↗ Filed Jul 15, 2025 |
| Q3 2025 | 6.75% | 202,410 | $18.57M | Shares increased 82.87%; reported value increased 82.91%, and weight changed +2.83 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds. | SEC filing ↗ Filed Oct 20, 2025 |
| Q4 2025 | 8.36% | 247,357 | $22.60M | Shares increased 22.21%; reported value increased 21.71%, and weight changed +1.61 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds. | SEC filing ↗ Filed Jan 21, 2026 |
| Q1 2026 | 9.08% | 311,857 | $28.58M | Shares increased 26.08%; reported value increased 26.43%, and weight changed +0.72 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds. | SEC filing ↗ Filed Apr 24, 2026 |
| Q2 2026 | 13.77% | 507,570 | $46.51M | Shares increased 62.76%; reported value increased 62.76%, and weight changed +4.69 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds. | SEC filing ↗ Filed Jul 23, 2026 |
Take these holdings further.
This page includes 12 of 12 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.
- Download CSV
- Earlier quarters
- Advanced screening & filtering
- API & AI access
+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.
For AI agents & developers
The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.
Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.
MCP https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"2035533","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"78468R663"}
get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"2035533","page_size":100}Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.
- MCP endpoint
- https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
- API / MCP documentation
- /documents
- llms.txt
- /llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data
Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.