Manager × security

Millstone Evans Group, LLC AAPL holdings history

Who else holds this security? →

APPLE INC · CUSIP 037833100 · CIK 2041943

Citable facts

As of 2026-06-30, Millstone Evans Group, LLC reported 52.69K AAPL (shares), valued at $15.25M, or 8.25% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2026-08-11.

Verify history & sources →
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
8.25%
Shares
52.69K
52,690
Reported value
$15.25M
USD

Shares decreased 7.21%; reported value increased 5.80%, and weight changed -0.40 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 20268.25%52,690SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 11, 2026
Q1 20268.65%56,782SEC filing ↗Filed Apr 30, 2026
Q4 20259.08%56,783SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 2, 2026
Q3 20259.21%56,963SEC filing ↗Filed Oct 30, 2025
Q2 20257.97%56,990SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 13, 2025
Q1 20258.67%57,525SEC filing ↗Filed May 5, 2025
Q4 20249.69%56,786SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 11, 2025
Q3 2024Not reportedNot reportedNo filing this quarter
Q2 2024Not reportedNot reportedNo filing this quarter
Q1 2024Not reportedNot reportedNo filing this quarter
Q4 2023Not reportedNot reportedNo filing this quarter
Q3 2023Not reportedNot reportedNo filing this quarter

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q3 2023Not reported——The manager filed nothing for this quarter; a missing quarter is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q4 2023Not reported——The manager filed nothing for this quarter; a missing quarter is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q1 2024Not reported——The manager filed nothing for this quarter; a missing quarter is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q2 2024Not reported——The manager filed nothing for this quarter; a missing quarter is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q3 2024Not reported——The manager filed nothing for this quarter; a missing quarter is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q4 20249.69%56,786$14.22MA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 11, 2025
Q1 20258.67%57,525$12.78MShares increased 1.30%; reported value decreased 10.14%, and weight changed -1.02 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 5, 2025
Q2 20257.97%56,990$11.69MShares decreased 0.93%; reported value decreased 8.49%, and weight changed -0.70 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 13, 2025
Q3 20259.21%56,963$14.50MShares decreased 0.05%; reported value increased 24.05%, and weight changed +1.24 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Oct 30, 2025
Q4 20259.08%56,783$15.44MShares decreased 0.32%; reported value increased 6.43%, and weight changed -0.13 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 2, 2026
Q1 20268.65%56,782$14.41MShares decreased 0.00%; reported value decreased 6.65%, and weight changed -0.43 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Apr 30, 2026
Q2 20268.25%52,690$15.25MShares decreased 7.21%; reported value increased 5.80%, and weight changed -0.40 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 11, 2026
Millstone Evans Group, LLC · APPLE INC

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 12 of 12 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"2041943","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"037833100"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"2041943","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.