Manager × security

MARQUETTE ASSOCIATES, INC. IEFA holdings history

ISHARES CORE MSCI EAFE ETF · CUSIP 46432F842 · CIK 2042617

Citable facts

As of 2026-06-30, MARQUETTE ASSOCIATES, INC. reported 167.14K IEFA (shares), valued at $16.14M, or 11.77% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2026-08-14.

Verify history & sources
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
11.77%
Shares
167.14K
167,143
Reported value
$16.14M
USD

Shares decreased 7.96%; reported value decreased 1.81%, and weight changed -6.11 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 202611.77%167,143SEC filingFiled Aug 14, 2026
Q1 202617.88%181,597SEC filingFiled May 15, 2026
Q4 202519.61%171,209SEC filingFiled Feb 17, 2026
Q3 202518.54%176,512SEC filingFiled Nov 14, 2025
Q2 202514.37%175,490SEC filingFiled Aug 14, 2025
Q1 202513.47%177,912SEC filingFiled May 15, 2025
Q4 202410.57%181,352SEC filingFiled Feb 14, 2025
Q3 20249.93%176,641SEC filingFiled Nov 14, 2024
Q2 20249.98%181,199SEC filingFiled Nov 14, 2024
Q1 20249.51%181,191SEC filingFiled Nov 14, 2024
Q4 20230.74%4,076SEC filingFiled Nov 14, 2024
Q3 2023Not reportedNot reportedNo filing this quarter

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q3 2023Not reportedThe manager filed nothing for this quarter; a missing quarter is not treated as zero holdings.
Q4 20230.74%4,076$739.54KA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing
Filed Nov 14, 2024
Q1 20249.51%181,191$13.45MShares increased 4345.31%; reported value increased 1718.42%, and weight changed +8.77 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing
Filed Nov 14, 2024
Q2 20249.98%181,199$13.24MShares increased 0.00%; reported value decreased 1.54%, and weight changed +0.47 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing
Filed Nov 14, 2024
Q3 20249.93%176,641$13.79MShares decreased 2.52%; reported value increased 4.12%, and weight changed -0.05 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing
Filed Nov 14, 2024
Q4 202410.57%181,352$12.75MShares increased 2.67%; reported value decreased 7.55%, and weight changed +0.64 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing
Filed Feb 14, 2025
Q1 202513.47%177,912$13.46MShares decreased 1.90%; reported value increased 5.60%, and weight changed +2.90 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing
Filed May 15, 2025
Q2 202514.37%175,490$14.65MShares decreased 1.36%; reported value increased 8.85%, and weight changed +0.90 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing
Filed Aug 14, 2025
Q3 202518.54%176,512$15.41MShares increased 0.58%; reported value increased 5.20%, and weight changed +4.17 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing
Filed Nov 14, 2025
Q4 202519.61%171,209$15.32MShares decreased 3.00%; reported value decreased 0.62%, and weight changed +1.07 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing
Filed Feb 17, 2026
Q1 202617.88%181,597$16.44MShares increased 6.07%; reported value increased 7.34%, and weight changed -1.73 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing
Filed May 15, 2026
Q2 202611.77%167,143$16.14MShares decreased 7.96%; reported value decreased 1.81%, and weight changed -6.11 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing
Filed Aug 14, 2026
MARQUETTE ASSOCIATES, INC. · ISHARES CORE MSCI EAFE ETF

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 12 of 12 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"2042617","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"46432F842"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"2042617","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.