Manager × security

Tandem Financial, LLC FNDE holdings history

SCHWAB FNDMNTL EM MRK EQ ETF · CUSIP 808524730 · CIK 2049157

Citable facts

As of Jun 30, 2026, Tandem Financial, LLC reported 354.45K FNDE (shares), valued at $14.06M, or 4.52% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed Aug 14, 2026.

Verify history & sources →
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
4.52%
Shares
354.45K
354,450
Reported value
$14.06M
USD

Shares increased 7.82%; reported value increased 11.82%, and weight changed +0.26 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 20264.52%354,450SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 14, 2026
Q1 20264.26%328,742SEC filing ↗Filed May 8, 2026
Q4 2025Not reportedNot reported—
Q3 20253.79%281,461SEC filing ↗Filed Oct 31, 2025
Q2 20257.93%255,799SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 14, 2025
Q1 2025Not reportedNot reported—
Q4 2024Not reportedNot reported—
Q3 2024Not reportedNot reportedNo filing this quarter
Q2 2024Not reportedNot reportedNo filing this quarter
Q1 2024Not reportedNot reportedNo filing this quarter
Q4 2023Not reportedNot reportedNo filing this quarter

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q4 2023Not reported——The manager filed nothing for this quarter; a missing quarter is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q1 2024Not reported——The manager filed nothing for this quarter; a missing quarter is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q2 2024Not reported——The manager filed nothing for this quarter; a missing quarter is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q3 2024Not reported——The manager filed nothing for this quarter; a missing quarter is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q4 2024Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q1 2025Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q2 20257.93%255,799$8.44MA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 14, 2025
Q3 20253.79%281,461$10.18MShares increased 10.03%; reported value increased 20.53%, and weight changed -4.14 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Oct 31, 2025
Q4 2025Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q1 20264.26%328,742$12.58MA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 8, 2026
Q2 20264.52%354,450$14.06MShares increased 7.82%; reported value increased 11.82%, and weight changed +0.26 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 14, 2026
Tandem Financial, LLC · SCHWAB FNDMNTL EM MRK EQ ETF

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 11 of 11 reported holdings. Log in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP / CLI.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

akkru_institutional_holdings
{"action":"portfolio","cik":"2049157","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"808524730"}

akkru_institutional_holdings
{"action":"history","cik":"2049157","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP / CLI documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.