Manager × security

CAXTON ASSOCIATES LLP AAPL holdings history

Who else holds this security?

APPLE INC · CUSIP 037833100 · CIK 2051323

Citable facts

As of 2026-06-30, CAXTON ASSOCIATES LLP reported 1.34M AAPL (shares), valued at $388.88M, or 7.30% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2026-08-14.

Verify history & sources
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
7.30%
Shares
1.34M
1,343,920
Reported value
$388.88M
USD

Shares increased 159.65%; reported value increased 196.04%, and weight changed +4.25 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 20267.30%1,343,920SEC filingFiled Aug 14, 2026
Q1 20263.05%517,598SEC filingFiled May 14, 2026
Q4 20251.25%232,069SEC filingFiled Feb 13, 2026
Q3 202515.03%2,152,518SEC filingFiled Nov 17, 2025
Q2 202511.57%2,183,031SEC filingFiled Aug 15, 2025
Q1 20250.13%16,332SEC filingFiled May 16, 2025
Q4 2024Not reportedNot reportedNo filing this quarter
Q3 2024Not reportedNot reportedNo filing this quarter
Q2 2024Not reportedNot reportedNo filing this quarter
Q1 2024Not reportedNot reportedNo filing this quarter
Q4 2023Not reportedNot reportedNo filing this quarter
Q3 2023Not reportedNot reportedNo filing this quarter

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q3 2023Not reportedThe manager filed nothing for this quarter; a missing quarter is not treated as zero holdings.
Q4 2023Not reportedThe manager filed nothing for this quarter; a missing quarter is not treated as zero holdings.
Q1 2024Not reportedThe manager filed nothing for this quarter; a missing quarter is not treated as zero holdings.
Q2 2024Not reportedThe manager filed nothing for this quarter; a missing quarter is not treated as zero holdings.
Q3 2024Not reportedThe manager filed nothing for this quarter; a missing quarter is not treated as zero holdings.
Q4 2024Not reportedThe manager filed nothing for this quarter; a missing quarter is not treated as zero holdings.
Q1 20250.13%16,332$3.63MA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing
Filed May 16, 2025
Q2 202511.57%2,183,031$447.89MShares increased 13266.59%; reported value increased 12246.03%, and weight changed +11.44 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing
Filed Aug 15, 2025
Q3 202515.03%2,152,518$548.10MShares decreased 1.40%; reported value increased 22.37%, and weight changed +3.46 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing
Filed Nov 17, 2025
Q4 20251.25%232,069$63.09MShares decreased 89.22%; reported value decreased 88.49%, and weight changed -13.78 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing
Filed Feb 13, 2026
Q1 20263.05%517,598$131.36MShares increased 123.04%; reported value increased 108.21%, and weight changed +1.80 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing
Filed May 14, 2026
Q2 20267.30%1,343,920$388.88MShares increased 159.65%; reported value increased 196.04%, and weight changed +4.25 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing
Filed Aug 14, 2026
CAXTON ASSOCIATES LLP · APPLE INC

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 12 of 12 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"2051323","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"037833100"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"2051323","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.