Manager × security

SIERRA OCEAN, LLC SCHE holdings history

SCHWAB EMRG MRKTS EQTY ETF · CUSIP 808524706 · CIK 2051715

Citable facts

As of 2026-06-30, SIERRA OCEAN, LLC reported 226.42K SCHE (shares), valued at $8.21M, or 5.68% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2026-08-07.

Verify history & sources →
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
5.68%
Shares
226.42K
226,424
Reported value
$8.21M
USD

Shares increased 2.50%; reported value increased 12.80%, and weight changed -0.29 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 20265.68%226,424SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 7, 2026
Q1 20265.97%220,904SEC filing ↗Filed Apr 27, 2026
Q4 20256.12%225,814SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 6, 2026
Q3 20256.15%219,231SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 7, 2025
Q2 20256.10%280,849SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 7, 2025
Q1 20255.94%272,821SEC filing ↗Filed Apr 29, 2025
Q4 20245.58%256,685SEC filing ↗Filed Jan 31, 2025
Q3 2024Not reportedNot reportedNo filing this quarter
Q2 2024Not reportedNot reportedNo filing this quarter
Q1 2024Not reportedNot reportedNo filing this quarter
Q4 2023Not reportedNot reportedNo filing this quarter
Q3 2023Not reportedNot reportedNo filing this quarter

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q3 2023Not reported——The manager filed nothing for this quarter; a missing quarter is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q4 2023Not reported——The manager filed nothing for this quarter; a missing quarter is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q1 2024Not reported——The manager filed nothing for this quarter; a missing quarter is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q2 2024Not reported——The manager filed nothing for this quarter; a missing quarter is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q3 2024Not reported——The manager filed nothing for this quarter; a missing quarter is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q4 20245.58%256,685$6.84MA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jan 31, 2025
Q1 20255.94%272,821$7.52MShares increased 6.29%; reported value increased 10.04%, and weight changed +0.36 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Apr 29, 2025
Q2 20256.10%280,849$8.46MShares increased 2.94%; reported value increased 12.54%, and weight changed +0.16 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 7, 2025
Q3 20256.15%219,231$7.32MShares decreased 21.94%; reported value decreased 13.57%, and weight changed +0.05 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 7, 2025
Q4 20256.12%225,814$7.40MShares increased 3.00%; reported value increased 1.09%, and weight changed -0.03 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 6, 2026
Q1 20265.97%220,904$7.28MShares decreased 2.17%; reported value decreased 1.58%, and weight changed -0.15 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Apr 27, 2026
Q2 20265.68%226,424$8.21MShares increased 2.50%; reported value increased 12.80%, and weight changed -0.29 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 7, 2026
SIERRA OCEAN, LLC · SCHWAB EMRG MRKTS EQTY ETF

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 12 of 12 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"2051715","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"808524706"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"2051715","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.