Manager × security

SCRATCH CAPITAL LLC VTI holdings history

VG MORNINGSTAR TS MKT ETF-US · CUSIP 922908769 · CIK 2055324

Citable facts

As of 2026-06-30, SCRATCH CAPITAL LLC reported 23.06K VTI (shares), valued at $8.53M, or 4.24% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2026-07-30.

Verify history & sources →
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
4.24%
Shares
23.06K
23,063
Reported value
$8.53M
USD

Shares increased 0.39%; reported value increased 15.79%, and weight changed +0.02 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 20264.24%23,063SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 30, 2026
Q1 20264.22%22,974SEC filing ↗Filed May 11, 2026
Q4 20254.97%22,643SEC filing ↗Filed Jan 13, 2026
Q3 20254.76%21,975SEC filing ↗Filed Oct 15, 2025
Q2 20255.43%21,953SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 11, 2025
Q1 20255.98%21,071SEC filing ↗Filed Apr 17, 2025
Q4 20249.30%26,275SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 6, 2025
Q3 2024Not reportedNot reportedNo filing this quarter
Q2 2024Not reportedNot reportedNo filing this quarter
Q1 2024Not reportedNot reportedNo filing this quarter
Q4 2023Not reportedNot reportedNo filing this quarter
Q3 2023Not reportedNot reportedNo filing this quarter

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q3 2023Not reported——The manager filed nothing for this quarter; a missing quarter is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q4 2023Not reported——The manager filed nothing for this quarter; a missing quarter is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q1 2024Not reported——The manager filed nothing for this quarter; a missing quarter is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q2 2024Not reported——The manager filed nothing for this quarter; a missing quarter is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q3 2024Not reported——The manager filed nothing for this quarter; a missing quarter is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q4 20249.30%26,275$7.61MA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 6, 2025
Q1 20255.98%21,071$5.79MShares decreased 19.81%; reported value decreased 23.95%, and weight changed -3.32 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Apr 17, 2025
Q2 20255.43%21,953$6.67MShares increased 4.19%; reported value increased 15.21%, and weight changed -0.55 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 11, 2025
Q3 20254.76%21,975$7.21MShares increased 0.10%; reported value increased 8.08%, and weight changed -0.67 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Oct 15, 2025
Q4 20254.97%22,643$7.59MShares increased 3.04%; reported value increased 5.27%, and weight changed +0.21 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jan 13, 2026
Q1 20264.22%22,974$7.37MShares increased 1.46%; reported value decreased 2.91%, and weight changed -0.75 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 11, 2026
Q2 20264.24%23,063$8.53MShares increased 0.39%; reported value increased 15.79%, and weight changed +0.02 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 30, 2026
SCRATCH CAPITAL LLC · VG MORNINGSTAR TS MKT ETF-US

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 12 of 12 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"2055324","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"922908769"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"2055324","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.