Manager × security

Factor Wealth Management LTD ISTB holdings history

ISHARES CORE 1-5 YEAR USD BO · CUSIP 46432F859 · CIK 2055816

Citable facts

As of 2026-06-30, Factor Wealth Management LTD reported 407.28K ISTB (shares), valued at $19.65M, or 2.97% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2026-07-08.

Verify history & sources →
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
2.97%
Shares
407.28K
407,283
Reported value
$19.65M
USD

Shares increased 48.58%; reported value increased 47.93%, and weight changed +0.47 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 20262.97%407,283SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 8, 2026
Q1 20262.50%274,123SEC filing ↗Filed Apr 20, 2026
Q4 20252.12%201,395SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 9, 2026
Q3 20252.10%171,658SEC filing ↗Filed Oct 17, 2025
Q2 20251.99%149,720SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 30, 2025
Q1 20252.11%142,382SEC filing ↗Filed Apr 28, 2025
Q4 20242.15%135,677SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 11, 2025
Q3 2024Not reportedNot reportedNo filing this quarter
Q2 2024Not reportedNot reportedNo filing this quarter
Q1 2024Not reportedNot reportedNo filing this quarter
Q4 2023Not reportedNot reportedNo filing this quarter
Q3 2023Not reportedNot reportedNo filing this quarter

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q3 2023Not reported——The manager filed nothing for this quarter; a missing quarter is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q4 2023Not reported——The manager filed nothing for this quarter; a missing quarter is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q1 2024Not reported——The manager filed nothing for this quarter; a missing quarter is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q2 2024Not reported——The manager filed nothing for this quarter; a missing quarter is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q3 2024Not reported——The manager filed nothing for this quarter; a missing quarter is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q4 20242.15%135,677$6.48MA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 11, 2025
Q1 20252.11%142,382$6.88MShares increased 4.94%; reported value increased 6.22%, and weight changed -0.04 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Apr 28, 2025
Q2 20251.99%149,720$7.28MShares increased 5.15%; reported value increased 5.81%, and weight changed -0.12 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 30, 2025
Q3 20252.10%171,658$8.38MShares increased 14.65%; reported value increased 15.10%, and weight changed +0.11 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Oct 17, 2025
Q4 20252.12%201,395$9.82MShares increased 17.32%; reported value increased 17.11%, and weight changed +0.02 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 9, 2026
Q1 20262.50%274,123$13.28MShares increased 36.11%; reported value increased 35.30%, and weight changed +0.38 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Apr 20, 2026
Q2 20262.97%407,283$19.65MShares increased 48.58%; reported value increased 47.93%, and weight changed +0.47 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 8, 2026
Factor Wealth Management LTD · ISHARES CORE 1-5 YEAR USD BO

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 12 of 12 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"2055816","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"46432F859"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"2055816","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.