Manager × security

Rakuten Investment Management, Inc. SCHE holdings history

SCHWAB EMRG MRKTS EQTY ETF · CUSIP 808524706 · CIK 2062680

This is the oldest quarter open without an account, so changes against the quarter before it are withheld. Sign in to see them.
Citable facts

As of 2026-06-30, Rakuten Investment Management, Inc. reported 2.95M SCHE (shares), valued at $105.85M, or 0.31% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2026-08-18.

Verify history & sources →
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
0.31%
Shares
2.95M
2,945,288
Reported value
$105.85M
USD

Shares decreased 34.42%; reported value decreased 29.07%, and weight changed +0.01 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 20260.31%2,945,288SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 18, 2026
Q1 20260.30%4,491,206SEC filing ↗Filed May 12, 2026
Q4 20250.25%2,245,603SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 17, 2026
Q3 20250.27%2,245,603SEC filing ↗Filed Oct 30, 2025
Q2 2025Not reportedNot reportedNo filing this quarter
Q1 20250.25%2,013,903SEC filing ↗Filed May 15, 2025
Q4 2024Not reportedNot reportedNo filing this quarter
Q3 20240.29%1,667,980SEC filing ↗Filed May 15, 2025
Q2 20240.24%1,369,580SEC filing ↗Filed May 15, 2025
Q1 20240.23%1,264,740SEC filing ↗Filed May 15, 2025
Q4 20230.24%1,117,040SEC filing ↗Filed May 15, 2025

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q4 20230.24%1,117,040$27.59MThe prior quarter is outside the free window. Sign in for the comparison.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 15, 2025
Q1 20240.23%1,264,740$31.93MShares increased 13.22%; reported value increased 15.74%, and weight changed -0.01 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 15, 2025
Q2 20240.24%1,369,580$36.28MShares increased 8.29%; reported value increased 13.61%, and weight changed +0.01 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 15, 2025
Q3 20240.29%1,667,980$49.19MShares increased 21.79%; reported value increased 35.58%, and weight changed +0.05 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 15, 2025
Q4 2024Not reported——The manager filed nothing for this quarter; a missing quarter is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q1 20250.25%2,013,903$55.60MA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 15, 2025
Q2 2025Not reported——The manager filed nothing for this quarter; a missing quarter is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q3 20250.27%2,245,603$74.62MA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing ↗
Filed Oct 30, 2025
Q4 20250.25%2,245,603$74.62MShares unchanged; reported value increased 0.00%, and weight changed -0.02 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 17, 2026
Q1 20260.30%4,491,206$149.24MShares increased 100.00%; reported value increased 100.00%, and weight changed +0.05 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 12, 2026
Q2 20260.31%2,945,288$105.85MShares decreased 34.42%; reported value decreased 29.07%, and weight changed +0.01 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 18, 2026
Rakuten Investment Management, Inc. · SCHWAB EMRG MRKTS EQTY ETF

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 11 of 11 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"2062680","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"808524706"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"2062680","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.