Manager × security

Rakuten Investment Management, Inc. VCIT holdings history

VANGUARD INT-TERM CORPORATE · CUSIP 92206C870 · CIK 2062680

This is the oldest quarter open without an account, so changes against the quarter before it are withheld. Sign in to see them.
Citable facts

As of 2026-06-30, Rakuten Investment Management, Inc. reported 331.17K VCIT (shares), valued at $27.47M, or 0.08% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2026-08-18.

Verify history & sources →
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
0.08%
Shares
331.17K
331,167
Reported value
$27.47M
USD

Shares decreased 58.18%; reported value decreased 58.75%, and weight changed -0.06 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 20260.08%331,167SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 18, 2026
Q1 20260.14%791,934SEC filing ↗Filed May 12, 2026
Q4 20250.11%395,967SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 17, 2026
Q3 20250.12%395,967SEC filing ↗Filed Oct 30, 2025
Q2 2025Not reportedNot reportedNo filing this quarter
Q1 20250.12%314,067SEC filing ↗Filed May 15, 2025
Q4 2024Not reportedNot reportedNo filing this quarter
Q3 20240.15%310,567SEC filing ↗Filed May 15, 2025
Q2 20240.13%242,867SEC filing ↗Filed May 15, 2025
Q1 20240.15%247,167SEC filing ↗Filed May 15, 2025
Q4 20230.25%344,767SEC filing ↗Filed May 15, 2025

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q4 20230.25%344,767$28.08MThe prior quarter is outside the free window. Sign in for the comparison.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 15, 2025
Q1 20240.15%247,167$19.90MShares decreased 28.31%; reported value decreased 29.13%, and weight changed -0.10 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 15, 2025
Q2 20240.13%242,867$19.48MShares decreased 1.74%; reported value decreased 2.11%, and weight changed -0.02 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 15, 2025
Q3 20240.15%310,567$26.07MShares increased 27.88%; reported value increased 33.84%, and weight changed +0.02 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 15, 2025
Q4 2024Not reported——The manager filed nothing for this quarter; a missing quarter is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q1 20250.12%314,067$25.65MA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 15, 2025
Q2 2025Not reported——The manager filed nothing for this quarter; a missing quarter is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q3 20250.12%395,967$33.30MA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing ↗
Filed Oct 30, 2025
Q4 20250.11%395,967$33.30MShares unchanged; reported value increased 0.00%, and weight changed -0.01 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 17, 2026
Q1 20260.14%791,934$66.61MShares increased 100.00%; reported value increased 100.00%, and weight changed +0.03 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 12, 2026
Q2 20260.08%331,167$27.47MShares decreased 58.18%; reported value decreased 58.75%, and weight changed -0.06 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 18, 2026
Rakuten Investment Management, Inc. · VANGUARD INT-TERM CORPORATE

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 11 of 11 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"2062680","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"92206C870"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"2062680","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.