Manager × security

Ledgewood Wealth Advisors, LLC BSCT holdings history

INVESCO BULLETSHARES 2029 CB · CUSIP 46138J577 · CIK 2064043

Citable facts

As of 2026-06-30, Ledgewood Wealth Advisors, LLC reported 404.46K BSCT (shares), valued at $7.51M, or 3.99% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2026-07-08.

Verify history & sources →
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
3.99%
Shares
404.46K
404,458
Reported value
$7.51M
USD

Shares increased 10.35%; reported value increased 9.85%, and weight changed +0.14 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 20263.99%404,458SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 8, 2026
Q1 20263.85%366,508SEC filing ↗Filed Apr 13, 2026
Q4 20253.44%317,519SEC filing ↗Filed Jan 16, 2026
Q3 20252.52%226,807SEC filing ↗Filed Oct 24, 2025
Q2 20252.51%212,861SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 18, 2025
Q1 20252.53%211,502SEC filing ↗Filed Apr 28, 2025
Q4 20242.39%201,993SEC filing ↗Filed Apr 10, 2025
Q3 20241.83%144,365SEC filing ↗Filed Apr 15, 2025
Q2 20241.25%79,801SEC filing ↗Filed Apr 15, 2025
Q1 20240.31%18,508SEC filing ↗Filed Apr 15, 2025
Q4 2023Not reportedNot reported—
Q3 2023Not reportedNot reportedNo filing this quarter

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q3 2023Not reported——The manager filed nothing for this quarter; a missing quarter is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q4 2023Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q1 20240.31%18,508$338.69KA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing ↗
Filed Apr 15, 2025
Q2 20241.25%79,801$1.45MShares increased 331.17%; reported value increased 327.88%, and weight changed +0.94 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Apr 15, 2025
Q3 20241.83%144,365$2.72MShares increased 80.91%; reported value increased 87.38%, and weight changed +0.58 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Apr 15, 2025
Q4 20242.39%201,993$3.70MShares increased 39.92%; reported value increased 36.42%, and weight changed +0.56 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Apr 10, 2025
Q1 20252.53%211,502$3.92MShares increased 4.71%; reported value increased 5.79%, and weight changed +0.14 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Apr 28, 2025
Q2 20252.51%212,861$3.98MShares increased 0.64%; reported value increased 1.57%, and weight changed -0.02 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 18, 2025
Q3 20252.52%226,807$4.27MShares increased 6.55%; reported value increased 7.18%, and weight changed +0.01 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Oct 24, 2025
Q4 20253.44%317,519$5.98MShares increased 40.00%; reported value increased 40.18%, and weight changed +0.92 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jan 16, 2026
Q1 20263.85%366,508$6.84MShares increased 15.43%; reported value increased 14.36%, and weight changed +0.41 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Apr 13, 2026
Q2 20263.99%404,458$7.51MShares increased 10.35%; reported value increased 9.85%, and weight changed +0.14 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 8, 2026
Ledgewood Wealth Advisors, LLC · INVESCO BULLETSHARES 2029 CB

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 12 of 12 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"2064043","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"46138J577"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"2064043","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.