Manager × security

Ledgewood Wealth Advisors, LLC BSCQ holdings history

INVESCO BULLETSHARES 2026 CB · CUSIP 46138J791 · CIK 2064043

Citable facts

As of 2026-06-30, Ledgewood Wealth Advisors, LLC reported 317.74K BSCQ (shares), valued at $6.20M, or 3.29% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2026-07-08.

Verify history & sources →
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
3.29%
Shares
317.74K
317,739
Reported value
$6.20M
USD

Shares decreased 3.87%; reported value decreased 3.89%, and weight changed -0.34 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 20263.29%317,739SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 8, 2026
Q1 20263.63%330,526SEC filing ↗Filed Apr 13, 2026
Q4 20253.56%315,530SEC filing ↗Filed Jan 16, 2026
Q3 20253.22%278,512SEC filing ↗Filed Oct 24, 2025
Q2 20253.70%301,151SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 18, 2025
Q1 20253.78%300,984SEC filing ↗Filed Apr 28, 2025
Q4 20243.71%296,157SEC filing ↗Filed Apr 10, 2025
Q3 20243.36%255,241SEC filing ↗Filed Apr 15, 2025
Q2 20243.21%194,134SEC filing ↗Filed Apr 15, 2025
Q1 20243.12%174,642SEC filing ↗Filed Apr 15, 2025
Q4 20233.15%176,572SEC filing ↗Filed Apr 15, 2025
Q3 2023Not reportedNot reportedNo filing this quarter

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q3 2023Not reported——The manager filed nothing for this quarter; a missing quarter is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q4 20233.15%176,572$3.41MA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing ↗
Filed Apr 15, 2025
Q1 20243.12%174,642$3.35MShares decreased 1.09%; reported value decreased 1.55%, and weight changed -0.03 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Apr 15, 2025
Q2 20243.21%194,134$3.72MShares increased 11.16%; reported value increased 10.96%, and weight changed +0.09 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Apr 15, 2025
Q3 20243.36%255,241$4.99MShares increased 31.48%; reported value increased 34.12%, and weight changed +0.15 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Apr 15, 2025
Q4 20243.71%296,157$5.75MShares increased 16.03%; reported value increased 15.26%, and weight changed +0.35 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Apr 10, 2025
Q1 20253.78%300,984$5.86MShares increased 1.63%; reported value increased 1.89%, and weight changed +0.07 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Apr 28, 2025
Q2 20253.70%301,151$5.88MShares increased 0.06%; reported value increased 0.26%, and weight changed -0.08 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 18, 2025
Q3 20253.22%278,512$5.45MShares decreased 7.52%; reported value decreased 7.33%, and weight changed -0.48 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Oct 24, 2025
Q4 20253.56%315,530$6.18MShares increased 13.29%; reported value increased 13.38%, and weight changed +0.34 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jan 16, 2026
Q1 20263.63%330,526$6.46MShares increased 4.75%; reported value increased 4.51%, and weight changed +0.07 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Apr 13, 2026
Q2 20263.29%317,739$6.20MShares decreased 3.87%; reported value decreased 3.89%, and weight changed -0.34 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 8, 2026
Ledgewood Wealth Advisors, LLC · INVESCO BULLETSHARES 2026 CB

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 12 of 12 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"2064043","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"46138J791"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"2064043","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.