Manager × security

Forefront Wealth Partners, LLC SCHG holdings history

SCHWAB US LARGE-CAP GROWTH · CUSIP 808524300 · CIK 2068112

Citable facts

As of 2026-06-30, Forefront Wealth Partners, LLC reported 148.90K SCHG (shares), valued at $5.04M, or 1.56% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2026-08-20.

Verify history & sources →
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
1.56%
Shares
148.90K
148,904
Reported value
$5.04M
USD

Shares increased 11.86%; reported value increased 29.94%, and weight changed -0.06 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 20261.56%148,904SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 20, 2026
Q1 20261.62%133,121SEC filing ↗Filed Apr 17, 2026
Q4 20252.19%141,658SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 6, 2026
Q3 20251.09%135,546SEC filing ↗Filed Oct 20, 2025
Q2 20250.87%45,540SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 20, 2025
Q1 20250.47%27,415SEC filing ↗Filed May 14, 2025
Q4 20240.95%45,540SEC filing ↗Filed May 14, 2025
Q3 2024Not reportedNot reportedNo filing this quarter
Q2 2024Not reportedNot reportedNo filing this quarter
Q1 2024Not reportedNot reportedNo filing this quarter
Q4 2023Not reportedNot reportedNo filing this quarter
Q3 2023Not reportedNot reportedNo filing this quarter

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q3 2023Not reported——The manager filed nothing for this quarter; a missing quarter is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q4 2023Not reported——The manager filed nothing for this quarter; a missing quarter is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q1 2024Not reported——The manager filed nothing for this quarter; a missing quarter is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q2 2024Not reported——The manager filed nothing for this quarter; a missing quarter is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q3 2024Not reported——The manager filed nothing for this quarter; a missing quarter is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q4 20240.95%45,540$1.27MA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 14, 2025
Q1 20250.47%27,415$686.47KShares decreased 39.80%; reported value decreased 45.91%, and weight changed -0.48 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 14, 2025
Q2 20250.87%45,540$1.27MShares increased 66.11%; reported value increased 84.89%, and weight changed +0.40 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 20, 2025
Q3 20251.09%135,546$4.33MShares increased 197.64%; reported value increased 240.79%, and weight changed +0.22 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Oct 20, 2025
Q4 20252.19%141,658$4.62MShares increased 4.51%; reported value increased 6.83%, and weight changed +1.10 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 6, 2026
Q1 20261.62%133,121$3.88MShares decreased 6.03%; reported value decreased 16.08%, and weight changed -0.57 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Apr 17, 2026
Q2 20261.56%148,904$5.04MShares increased 11.86%; reported value increased 29.94%, and weight changed -0.06 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 20, 2026
Forefront Wealth Partners, LLC · SCHWAB US LARGE-CAP GROWTH

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 12 of 12 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"2068112","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"808524300"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"2068112","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.