Manager × security

CAMBRIDGE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, LLC VUG holdings history

VANGUARD MRNGSTAR GR ETF-SUI · CUSIP 922908736 · CIK 2078994

Citable facts

As of 2026-06-30, CAMBRIDGE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, LLC reported 405.10K VUG (shares), valued at $34.90M, or 13.27% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2026-07-30.

Verify history & sources →
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
13.27%
Shares
405.10K
405,103
Reported value
$34.90M
USD

Shares increased 495.07%; reported value increased 17.35%, and weight changed +0.46 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 202613.27%405,103SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 30, 2026
Q1 202612.81%68,077SEC filing ↗Filed Apr 29, 2026
Q4 202514.78%67,467SEC filing ↗Filed Jan 28, 2026
Q3 202515.84%68,902SEC filing ↗Filed Oct 28, 2025
Q2 202516.35%69,503SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 30, 2025
Q1 202516.04%68,414SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 6, 2025
Q4 202418.11%68,866SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 4, 2025
Q3 202417.57%69,548SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 6, 2025
Q2 202419.11%69,067SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 6, 2025
Q1 202418.75%69,567SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 6, 2025
Q4 202318.37%69,777SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 6, 2025
Q3 2023Not reportedNot reportedNo filing this quarter

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q3 2023Not reported——The manager filed nothing for this quarter; a missing quarter is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q4 202318.37%69,777$21.69MA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 6, 2025
Q1 202418.75%69,567$23.94MShares decreased 0.30%; reported value increased 10.38%, and weight changed +0.38 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 6, 2025
Q2 202419.11%69,067$25.83MShares decreased 0.72%; reported value increased 7.88%, and weight changed +0.36 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 6, 2025
Q3 202417.57%69,548$26.70MShares increased 0.70%; reported value increased 3.37%, and weight changed -1.54 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 6, 2025
Q4 202418.11%68,866$28.27MShares decreased 0.98%; reported value increased 5.86%, and weight changed +0.54 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 4, 2025
Q1 202516.04%68,414$25.37MShares decreased 0.66%; reported value decreased 10.25%, and weight changed -2.07 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 6, 2025
Q2 202516.35%69,503$30.47MShares increased 1.59%; reported value increased 20.11%, and weight changed +0.31 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 30, 2025
Q3 202515.84%68,902$33.05MShares decreased 0.86%; reported value increased 8.45%, and weight changed -0.51 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Oct 28, 2025
Q4 202514.78%67,467$32.91MShares decreased 2.08%; reported value decreased 0.40%, and weight changed -1.06 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jan 28, 2026
Q1 202612.81%68,077$29.74MShares increased 0.90%; reported value decreased 9.66%, and weight changed -1.97 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Apr 29, 2026
Q2 202613.27%405,103$34.90MShares increased 495.07%; reported value increased 17.35%, and weight changed +0.46 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 30, 2026
CAMBRIDGE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, LLC · VANGUARD MRNGSTAR GR ETF-SUI

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 12 of 12 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"2078994","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"922908736"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"2078994","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.