Manager × security

CAMBRIDGE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, LLC VTV holdings history

VANGUARD MRNGSTR VAL ETF-AUI · CUSIP 922908744 · CIK 2078994

Citable facts

As of 2026-06-30, CAMBRIDGE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, LLC reported 182.01K VTV (shares), valued at $39.67M, or 15.08% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2026-07-30.

Verify history & sources →
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
15.08%
Shares
182.01K
182,010
Reported value
$39.67M
USD

Shares increased 0.30%; reported value increased 11.41%, and weight changed -0.26 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 202615.08%182,010SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 30, 2026
Q1 202615.34%181,469SEC filing ↗Filed Apr 29, 2026
Q4 202515.11%176,221SEC filing ↗Filed Jan 28, 2026
Q3 202515.41%172,390SEC filing ↗Filed Oct 28, 2025
Q2 202515.99%168,617SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 30, 2025
Q1 202517.82%163,077SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 6, 2025
Q4 202416.94%156,164SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 4, 2025
Q3 202417.26%150,257SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 6, 2025
Q2 202417.02%143,445SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 6, 2025
Q1 202418.03%141,425SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 6, 2025
Q4 202317.47%138,012SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 6, 2025
Q3 2023Not reportedNot reportedNo filing this quarter

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q3 2023Not reported——The manager filed nothing for this quarter; a missing quarter is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q4 202317.47%138,012$20.63MA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 6, 2025
Q1 202418.03%141,425$23.03MShares increased 2.47%; reported value increased 11.63%, and weight changed +0.56 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 6, 2025
Q2 202417.02%143,445$23.01MShares increased 1.43%; reported value decreased 0.10%, and weight changed -1.01 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 6, 2025
Q3 202417.26%150,257$26.23MShares increased 4.75%; reported value increased 14.00%, and weight changed +0.24 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 6, 2025
Q4 202416.94%156,164$26.44MShares increased 3.93%; reported value increased 0.79%, and weight changed -0.32 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 4, 2025
Q1 202517.82%163,077$28.17MShares increased 4.43%; reported value increased 6.55%, and weight changed +0.88 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 6, 2025
Q2 202515.99%168,617$29.80MShares increased 3.40%; reported value increased 5.79%, and weight changed -1.83 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 30, 2025
Q3 202515.41%172,390$32.15MShares increased 2.24%; reported value increased 7.88%, and weight changed -0.58 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Oct 28, 2025
Q4 202515.11%176,221$33.66MShares increased 2.22%; reported value increased 4.69%, and weight changed -0.30 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jan 28, 2026
Q1 202615.34%181,469$35.60MShares increased 2.98%; reported value increased 5.79%, and weight changed +0.23 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Apr 29, 2026
Q2 202615.08%182,010$39.67MShares increased 0.30%; reported value increased 11.41%, and weight changed -0.26 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 30, 2026
CAMBRIDGE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, LLC · VANGUARD MRNGSTR VAL ETF-AUI

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 12 of 12 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"2078994","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"922908744"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"2078994","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.