Manager × security

Finivi Inc. NU holdings history

Who else holds this security? →

NU HOLDINGS LTD/CAYMAN ISL-A · CUSIP G6683N103 · CIK 2101641

This is the oldest quarter open without an account, so changes against the quarter before it are withheld. Sign in to see them.
Citable facts

As of 2026-06-30, Finivi Inc. reported 235.62K NU (shares), valued at $3.15M, or 1.61% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2026-07-09.

Verify history & sources →
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
1.61%
Shares
235.62K
235,621
Reported value
$3.15M
USD

Shares decreased 13.37%; reported value decreased 19.46%, and weight changed -0.52 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 20261.61%235,621SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 9, 2026
Q1 20262.13%271,994SEC filing ↗Filed Apr 10, 2026
Q4 20252.40%247,691SEC filing ↗Filed Jan 27, 2026
Q3 20252.77%271,336SEC filing ↗Filed Dec 19, 2025
Q2 20252.51%269,606SEC filing ↗Filed Dec 19, 2025
Q1 20252.15%260,769SEC filing ↗Filed Dec 19, 2025
Q4 20242.08%251,094SEC filing ↗Filed Dec 19, 2025
Q3 20242.89%261,149SEC filing ↗Filed Dec 19, 2025
Q2 20242.63%245,932SEC filing ↗Filed Dec 19, 2025
Q1 20242.24%207,800SEC filing ↗Filed Dec 19, 2025
Q4 20231.89%232,826SEC filing ↗Filed Dec 19, 2025
Q3 2023Not reportedNot reportedNo filing this quarter

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q3 2023Not reported——The manager filed nothing for this quarter; a missing quarter is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q4 20231.89%232,826$1.94MThe prior quarter is outside the free window. Sign in for the comparison.SEC filing ↗
Filed Dec 19, 2025
Q1 20242.24%207,800$2.48MShares decreased 10.75%; reported value increased 27.82%, and weight changed +0.35 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Dec 19, 2025
Q2 20242.63%245,932$3.17MShares increased 18.35%; reported value increased 27.87%, and weight changed +0.39 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Dec 19, 2025
Q3 20242.89%261,149$3.56MShares increased 6.19%; reported value increased 12.45%, and weight changed +0.26 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Dec 19, 2025
Q4 20242.08%251,094$2.60MShares decreased 3.85%; reported value decreased 27.02%, and weight changed -0.81 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Dec 19, 2025
Q1 20252.15%260,769$2.67MShares increased 3.85%; reported value increased 2.65%, and weight changed +0.07 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Dec 19, 2025
Q2 20252.51%269,606$3.70MShares increased 3.39%; reported value increased 38.52%, and weight changed +0.36 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Dec 19, 2025
Q3 20252.77%271,336$4.34MShares increased 0.64%; reported value increased 17.44%, and weight changed +0.26 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Dec 19, 2025
Q4 20252.40%247,691$4.15MShares decreased 8.71%; reported value decreased 4.55%, and weight changed -0.37 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jan 27, 2026
Q1 20262.13%271,994$3.91MShares increased 9.81%; reported value decreased 5.73%, and weight changed -0.27 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Apr 10, 2026
Q2 20261.61%235,621$3.15MShares decreased 13.37%; reported value decreased 19.46%, and weight changed -0.52 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 9, 2026
Finivi Inc. · NU HOLDINGS LTD/CAYMAN ISL-A

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 12 of 12 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"2101641","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"G6683N103"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"2101641","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.