Manager × security

Corecam Pte. Ltd. EWZ holdings history

ISHARES MSCI BRAZIL ETF · CUSIP 464286400 · CIK 2106977

Citable facts

As of 2026-06-30, Corecam Pte. Ltd. reported 561.88K EWZ (shares), valued at $19.39M, or 7.34% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2026-07-14.

Verify history & sources →
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
7.34%
Shares
561.88K
561,885
Reported value
$19.39M
USD

Shares increased 9.64%; reported value decreased 1.47%, and weight changed -1.19 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 20267.34%561,885SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 14, 2026
Q1 20268.53%512,460SEC filing ↗Filed Apr 14, 2026
Q4 20253.31%196,044SEC filing ↗Filed Mar 2, 2026
Q3 20253.26%197,410SEC filing ↗Filed Mar 2, 2026
Q2 20252.89%177,600SEC filing ↗Filed Mar 2, 2026
Q1 2025Not reportedNot reported—
Q4 2024Not reportedNot reported—
Q3 2024Not reportedNot reported—
Q2 2024Not reportedNot reported—
Q1 2024Not reportedNot reported—
Q4 2023Not reportedNot reported—
Q3 2023Not reportedNot reportedNo filing this quarter

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q3 2023Not reported——The manager filed nothing for this quarter; a missing quarter is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q4 2023Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q1 2024Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q2 2024Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q3 2024Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q4 2024Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q1 2025Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q2 20252.89%177,600$5.12MA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing ↗
Filed Mar 2, 2026
Q3 20253.26%197,410$6.12MShares increased 11.15%; reported value increased 19.44%, and weight changed +0.37 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Mar 2, 2026
Q4 20253.31%196,044$6.23MShares decreased 0.69%; reported value increased 1.77%, and weight changed +0.05 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Mar 2, 2026
Q1 20268.53%512,460$19.67MShares increased 161.40%; reported value increased 215.87%, and weight changed +5.22 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Apr 14, 2026
Q2 20267.34%561,885$19.39MShares increased 9.64%; reported value decreased 1.47%, and weight changed -1.19 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 14, 2026
Corecam Pte. Ltd. · ISHARES MSCI BRAZIL ETF

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 12 of 12 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"2106977","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"464286400"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"2106977","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.