Manager × security

Galaxy Digital Capital Management GP LLC MA holdings history

Who else holds this security? →

MASTERCARD INC - A · CUSIP 57636Q104 · CIK 2118292

Citable facts

As of 2026-06-30, Galaxy Digital Capital Management GP LLC reported 9.11K MA (shares), valued at $4.68M, or 2.80% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2026-08-14.

Verify history & sources →
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
2.80%
Shares
9.11K
9,108
Reported value
$4.68M
USD

Shares increased 107.33%; reported value increased 113.11%, and weight changed -0.02 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 20262.80%9,108SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 14, 2026
Q1 20262.82%4,393SEC filing ↗Filed May 14, 2026
Q4 20252.22%3,085SEC filing ↗Filed Mar 24, 2026
Q3 20252.71%4,885SEC filing ↗Filed Mar 24, 2026
Q2 20253.31%4,717SEC filing ↗Filed Mar 24, 2026
Q1 20252.27%2,711SEC filing ↗Filed Mar 24, 2026
Q4 20242.34%6,072SEC filing ↗Filed Mar 24, 2026
Q3 2024Not reportedNot reportedNo filing this quarter
Q2 2024Not reportedNot reportedNo filing this quarter
Q1 2024Not reportedNot reportedNo filing this quarter
Q4 2023Not reportedNot reportedNo filing this quarter

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q4 2023Not reported——The manager filed nothing for this quarter; a missing quarter is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q1 2024Not reported——The manager filed nothing for this quarter; a missing quarter is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q2 2024Not reported——The manager filed nothing for this quarter; a missing quarter is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q3 2024Not reported——The manager filed nothing for this quarter; a missing quarter is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q4 20242.34%6,072$3.20MA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing ↗
Filed Mar 24, 2026
Q1 20252.27%2,711$1.49MShares decreased 55.35%; reported value decreased 53.53%, and weight changed -0.07 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Mar 24, 2026
Q2 20253.31%4,717$2.65MShares increased 73.99%; reported value increased 78.38%, and weight changed +1.04 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Mar 24, 2026
Q3 20252.71%4,885$2.78MShares increased 3.56%; reported value increased 4.83%, and weight changed -0.60 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Mar 24, 2026
Q4 20252.22%3,085$1.76MShares decreased 36.85%; reported value decreased 36.62%, and weight changed -0.49 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Mar 24, 2026
Q1 20262.82%4,393$2.20MShares increased 42.40%; reported value increased 24.63%, and weight changed +0.60 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 14, 2026
Q2 20262.80%9,108$4.68MShares increased 107.33%; reported value increased 113.11%, and weight changed -0.02 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 14, 2026
Galaxy Digital Capital Management GP LLC · MASTERCARD INC - A

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 11 of 11 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"2118292","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"57636Q104"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"2118292","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.