Manager × security

Norris Financial Group, LLC IAU holdings history

ISHARES GOLD TRUST · CUSIP 464285204 · CIK 2129318

This is the oldest quarter open without an account, so changes against the quarter before it are withheld. Sign in to see them.
Citable facts

As of 2026-03-31, Norris Financial Group, LLC reported 236.57K IAU (shares), valued at $20.86M, or 6.81% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2026-05-20.

Verify history & sources →
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
6.81%
Shares
236.57K
236,569
Reported value
$20.86M
USD

Shares decreased 0.63%; reported value increased 7.92%, and weight changed +0.24 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 2026Not reportedNot reported—
Q1 20266.81%236,569SEC filing ↗Filed May 20, 2026
Q4 20256.57%238,079SEC filing ↗Filed May 20, 2026
Q3 20256.41%241,122SEC filing ↗Filed May 20, 2026
Q2 20256.21%243,074SEC filing ↗Filed May 20, 2026
Q1 20257.23%262,829SEC filing ↗Filed May 20, 2026
Q4 20246.20%266,562SEC filing ↗Filed May 20, 2026
Q3 20245.64%230,692SEC filing ↗Filed May 20, 2026
Q2 20245.47%239,161SEC filing ↗Filed May 20, 2026
Q1 20245.95%258,211SEC filing ↗Filed May 20, 2026
Q4 20236.34%267,543SEC filing ↗Filed May 20, 2026
Q3 20234.85%199,988SEC filing ↗Filed May 20, 2026

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q3 20234.85%199,988$7.00MThe prior quarter is outside the free window. Sign in for the comparison.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 20, 2026
Q4 20236.34%267,543$10.44MShares increased 33.78%; reported value increased 49.23%, and weight changed +1.49 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 20, 2026
Q1 20245.95%258,211$10.85MShares decreased 3.49%; reported value increased 3.88%, and weight changed -0.39 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 20, 2026
Q2 20245.47%239,161$10.51MShares decreased 7.38%; reported value decreased 3.14%, and weight changed -0.48 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 20, 2026
Q3 20245.64%230,692$11.47MShares decreased 3.54%; reported value increased 9.13%, and weight changed +0.17 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 20, 2026
Q4 20246.20%266,562$13.20MShares increased 15.55%; reported value increased 15.11%, and weight changed +0.56 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 20, 2026
Q1 20257.23%262,829$15.50MShares decreased 1.40%; reported value increased 17.42%, and weight changed +1.03 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 20, 2026
Q2 20256.21%243,074$15.16MShares decreased 7.52%; reported value decreased 2.18%, and weight changed -1.02 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 20, 2026
Q3 20256.41%241,122$17.55MShares decreased 0.80%; reported value increased 15.76%, and weight changed +0.20 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 20, 2026
Q4 20256.57%238,079$19.32MShares decreased 1.26%; reported value increased 10.14%, and weight changed +0.16 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 20, 2026
Q1 20266.81%236,569$20.86MShares decreased 0.63%; reported value increased 7.92%, and weight changed +0.24 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 20, 2026
Q2 2026Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Norris Financial Group, LLC · ISHARES GOLD TRUST

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 12 of 12 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"2129318","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"464285204"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"2129318","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.