Manager × security

CapitalatWork S.A. BABA holdings history

Who else holds this security? →

ALIBABA GROUP HOLDING-SP ADR · CUSIP 01609W102 · CIK 2135126

Some filings reported values in thousands; those figures were scaled ×1000 to dollars.
Citable facts

As of 2026-06-30, CapitalatWork S.A. reported 938.53K BABA (shares), valued at $90.08M, or 2.26% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2026-07-29.

Verify history & sources →
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
2.26%
Shares
938.53K
938,530
Reported value
$90.08M
USD

Shares increased 8.24%; reported value decreased 17.19%, and weight changed -0.98 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 20262.26%938,530SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 29, 2026
Q1 20263.24%867,053SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 29, 2026Amended
Q4 20253.17%708,496SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 7, 2026
Q3 20254.13%795,387SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 7, 2026
Q2 20252.82%820,115SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 7, 2026
Q1 20253.47%809,928SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 7, 2026
Q4 20242.14%782,034SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 7, 2026
Q3 20242.81%780,335SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 7, 2026
Q2 20241.81%749,595SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 7, 2026
Q1 20241.81%747,695SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 7, 2026
Q4 20231.47%522,857SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 7, 2026
Q3 2023Not reportedNot reportedNo filing this quarter

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q3 2023Not reported——The manager filed nothing for this quarter; a missing quarter is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q4 20231.47%522,857$40.53MA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 7, 2026
Q1 20241.81%747,695$54.10MShares increased 43.00%; reported value increased 33.50%, and weight changed +0.34 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 7, 2026
Q2 20241.81%749,595$53.97MShares increased 0.25%; reported value decreased 0.24%, and weight changed +0.00 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 7, 2026
Q3 20242.81%780,335$82.81MShares increased 4.10%; reported value increased 53.43%, and weight changed +1.00 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 7, 2026
Q4 20242.14%782,034$66.31MShares increased 0.22%; reported value decreased 19.93%, and weight changed -0.67 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 7, 2026
Q1 20253.47%809,928$107.10MShares increased 3.57%; reported value increased 61.51%, and weight changed +1.33 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 7, 2026
Q2 20252.82%820,115$93.01MShares increased 1.26%; reported value decreased 13.15%, and weight changed -0.65 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 7, 2026
Q3 20254.13%795,387$142.16MShares decreased 3.02%; reported value increased 52.85%, and weight changed +1.31 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 7, 2026
Q4 20253.17%708,496$103.85MShares decreased 10.92%; reported value decreased 26.95%, and weight changed -0.96 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 7, 2026
Q1 20263.24%867,053$108.78MShares increased 22.38%; reported value increased 4.75%, and weight changed +0.07 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 29, 2026
Q2 20262.26%938,530$90.08MShares increased 8.24%; reported value decreased 17.19%, and weight changed -0.98 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 29, 2026
CapitalatWork S.A. · ALIBABA GROUP HOLDING-SP ADR

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 12 of 12 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"2135126","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"01609W102"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"2135126","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.