Manager × security

CapitalatWork S.A. NVDA holdings history

Who else holds this security? →

NVIDIA CORP · CUSIP 67066G104 · CIK 2135126

Some filings reported values in thousands; those figures were scaled ×1000 to dollars.
Citable facts

As of 2026-06-30, CapitalatWork S.A. reported 682.72K NVDA (shares), valued at $136.60M, or 3.42% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2026-07-29.

Verify history & sources →
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
3.42%
Shares
682.72K
682,716
Reported value
$136.60M
USD

Shares increased 109.58%; reported value increased 140.46%, and weight changed +1.73 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 20263.42%682,716SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 29, 2026
Q1 20261.69%325,750SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 29, 2026Amended
Q4 20250.13%22,500SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 7, 2026
Q3 20250.12%22,500SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 7, 2026
Q2 20250.48%99,300SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 7, 2026
Q1 20250.10%27,500SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 7, 2026
Q4 20240.14%31,500SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 7, 2026
Q3 20240.12%30,000SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 7, 2026
Q2 20240.79%190,500SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 7, 2026
Q1 2024Not reportedNot reported—
Q4 20230.04%2,500SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 7, 2026
Q3 2023Not reportedNot reportedNo filing this quarter

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q3 2023Not reported——The manager filed nothing for this quarter; a missing quarter is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q4 20230.04%2,500$1.24MA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 7, 2026
Q1 2024Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q2 20240.79%190,500$23.53MA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 7, 2026
Q3 20240.12%30,000$3.64MShares decreased 84.25%; reported value decreased 84.52%, and weight changed -0.67 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 7, 2026
Q4 20240.14%31,500$4.23MPrincipal increased 5.00%; reported value increased 16.11%, and weight changed +0.02 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 7, 2026
Q1 20250.10%27,500$2.98MPrincipal decreased 12.70%; reported value decreased 29.55%, and weight changed -0.04 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 7, 2026
Q2 20250.48%99,300$15.69MShares increased 261.09%; reported value increased 426.44%, and weight changed +0.38 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 7, 2026
Q3 20250.12%22,500$4.20MPrincipal decreased 77.34%; reported value decreased 73.24%, and weight changed -0.36 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 7, 2026
Q4 20250.13%22,500$4.20MPrincipal unchanged; reported value decreased 0.05%, and weight changed +0.01 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 7, 2026
Q1 20261.69%325,750$56.81MShares increased 1347.78%; reported value increased 1253.93%, and weight changed +1.56 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 29, 2026
Q2 20263.42%682,716$136.60MShares increased 109.58%; reported value increased 140.46%, and weight changed +1.73 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 29, 2026
CapitalatWork S.A. · NVIDIA CORP

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 12 of 12 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"2135126","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"67066G104"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"2135126","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.