Manager × security

COOKE & BIELER LP ARW holdings history

Who else holds this security? →

ARROW ELECTRONICS INC · CUSIP 042735100 · CIK 24386

This is the oldest quarter open without an account, so changes against the quarter before it are withheld. Sign in to see them.
Citable facts

As of 2026-03-31, COOKE & BIELER LP reported 113.55K ARW (shares), valued at $16.28M, or 0.18% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2026-05-04.

Verify history & sources →
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
0.18%
Shares
113.55K
113,545
Reported value
$16.28M
USD

Shares decreased 31.18%; reported value decreased 10.43%, and weight changed -0.01 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 2026Not reportedNot reported—
Q1 20260.18%113,545SEC filing ↗Filed May 4, 2026
Q4 20250.19%164,993SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 9, 2026
Q3 20250.63%500,149SEC filing ↗Filed Oct 31, 2025
Q2 20251.51%1,182,932SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 4, 2025
Q1 20251.84%1,766,860SEC filing ↗Filed May 2, 2025
Q4 20241.95%1,785,308SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 7, 2025
Q3 20242.22%1,840,151SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 8, 2024
Q2 20242.18%1,877,460SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 2, 2024
Q1 20242.18%1,820,679SEC filing ↗Filed May 10, 2024
Q4 20231.82%1,690,222SEC filing ↗Filed Jan 31, 2024
Q3 20232.11%1,730,369SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 14, 2023

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q3 20232.11%1,730,369$216.71MThe prior quarter is outside the free window. Sign in for the comparison.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 14, 2023
Q4 20231.82%1,690,222$206.63MShares decreased 2.32%; reported value decreased 4.65%, and weight changed -0.29 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jan 31, 2024
Q1 20242.18%1,820,679$235.71MShares increased 7.72%; reported value increased 14.07%, and weight changed +0.36 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 10, 2024
Q2 20242.18%1,877,460$226.72MShares increased 3.12%; reported value decreased 3.81%, and weight changed +0.00 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 2, 2024
Q3 20242.22%1,840,151$244.43MShares decreased 1.99%; reported value increased 7.81%, and weight changed +0.04 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 8, 2024
Q4 20241.95%1,785,308$201.95MShares decreased 2.98%; reported value decreased 17.38%, and weight changed -0.27 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 7, 2025
Q1 20251.84%1,766,860$183.45MShares decreased 1.03%; reported value decreased 9.16%, and weight changed -0.11 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 2, 2025
Q2 20251.51%1,182,932$150.74MShares decreased 33.05%; reported value decreased 17.83%, and weight changed -0.33 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 4, 2025
Q3 20250.63%500,149$60.52MShares decreased 57.72%; reported value decreased 59.85%, and weight changed -0.88 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Oct 31, 2025
Q4 20250.19%164,993$18.18MShares decreased 67.01%; reported value decreased 69.96%, and weight changed -0.44 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 9, 2026
Q1 20260.18%113,545$16.28MShares decreased 31.18%; reported value decreased 10.43%, and weight changed -0.01 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 4, 2026
Q2 2026Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
COOKE & BIELER LP · ARROW ELECTRONICS INC

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 12 of 12 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"24386","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"042735100"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"24386","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.