Manager × security

GLENMEDE TRUST CO NA LLY holdings history

Who else holds this security? →

ELI LILLY & CO · CUSIP 532457108 · CIK 314949

This is the oldest quarter open without an account, so changes against the quarter before it are withheld. Sign in to see them.
Citable facts

As of 2026-06-30, GLENMEDE TRUST CO NA reported 300.85K LLY (shares), valued at $360.85M, or 1.59% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2026-08-10.

Verify history & sources →
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
1.59%
Shares
300.85K
300,851
Reported value
$360.85M
USD

Shares decreased 1.95%; reported value increased 27.87%, and weight changed +0.20 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 20261.59%300,851SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 10, 2026
Q1 20261.39%306,828SEC filing ↗Filed May 26, 2026
Q4 20251.62%317,618SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 17, 2026
Q3 2025Not reportedNot reportedNo filing this quarter
Q2 2025Not reportedNot reportedNo filing this quarter
Q1 20251.38%311,963SEC filing ↗Filed May 15, 2025
Q4 20241.30%328,854SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 14, 2025
Q3 20241.51%356,296SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 13, 2024
Q2 20241.66%361,593SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 14, 2024
Q1 20241.43%367,778SEC filing ↗Filed May 15, 2024
Q4 20231.19%394,806SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 13, 2024
Q3 20231.26%409,651SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 14, 2023

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q3 20231.26%409,651$220.04MThe prior quarter is outside the free window. Sign in for the comparison.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 14, 2023
Q4 20231.19%394,806$230.14MShares decreased 3.62%; reported value increased 4.59%, and weight changed -0.07 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 13, 2024
Q1 20241.43%367,778$286.12MShares decreased 6.85%; reported value increased 24.32%, and weight changed +0.24 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 15, 2024
Q2 20241.66%361,593$327.38MShares decreased 1.68%; reported value increased 14.42%, and weight changed +0.23 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 14, 2024
Q3 20241.51%356,296$315.66MShares decreased 1.46%; reported value decreased 3.58%, and weight changed -0.15 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 13, 2024
Q4 20241.30%328,854$253.88MShares decreased 7.70%; reported value decreased 19.57%, and weight changed -0.21 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 14, 2025
Q1 20251.38%311,963$257.65MShares decreased 5.14%; reported value increased 1.49%, and weight changed +0.08 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 15, 2025
Q2 2025Not reported——The manager filed nothing for this quarter; a missing quarter is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q3 2025Not reported——The manager filed nothing for this quarter; a missing quarter is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q4 20251.62%317,618$341.34MA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 17, 2026
Q1 20261.39%306,828$282.21MShares decreased 3.40%; reported value decreased 17.32%, and weight changed -0.23 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 26, 2026
Q2 20261.59%300,851$360.85MShares decreased 1.95%; reported value increased 27.87%, and weight changed +0.20 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 10, 2026
GLENMEDE TRUST CO NA · ELI LILLY & CO

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 12 of 12 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"314949","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"532457108"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"314949","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.