Manager × security

MCRAE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT INC SNA holdings history

Who else holds this security? →

SNAP-ON INC · CUSIP 833034101 · CIK 320376

This is the oldest quarter open without an account, so changes against the quarter before it are withheld. Sign in to see them.
Citable facts

As of 2026-06-30, MCRAE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT INC reported 44.01K SNA (shares), valued at $17.71M, or 3.49% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2026-07-17.

Verify history & sources →
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
3.49%
Shares
44.01K
44,009
Reported value
$17.71M
USD

Shares decreased 3.44%; reported value increased 6.97%, and weight changed +0.06 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 20263.49%44,009SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 17, 2026
Q1 20263.43%45,577SEC filing ↗Filed May 14, 2026
Q4 20253.47%49,361SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 11, 2026
Q3 20253.53%51,263SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 7, 2025
Q2 20253.30%51,778SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 6, 2025
Q1 20253.57%50,248SEC filing ↗Filed May 13, 2025
Q4 20243.37%50,608SEC filing ↗Filed Jan 30, 2025
Q3 20242.90%51,368SEC filing ↗Filed Oct 24, 2024
Q2 20243.01%50,518SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 24, 2024
Q1 20243.25%50,101SEC filing ↗Filed Apr 18, 2024
Q4 20232.84%39,315SEC filing ↗Filed Jan 22, 2024
Q3 2023Not reportedNot reported—

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q3 2023Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q4 20232.84%39,315$11.36MA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jan 22, 2024
Q1 20243.25%50,101$14.84MShares increased 27.43%; reported value increased 30.69%, and weight changed +0.41 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Apr 18, 2024
Q2 20243.01%50,518$13.20MShares increased 0.83%; reported value decreased 11.02%, and weight changed -0.24 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 24, 2024
Q3 20242.90%51,368$14.88MShares increased 1.68%; reported value increased 12.70%, and weight changed -0.11 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Oct 24, 2024
Q4 20243.37%50,608$17.18MShares decreased 1.48%; reported value increased 15.45%, and weight changed +0.47 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jan 30, 2025
Q1 20253.57%50,248$16.93MShares decreased 0.71%; reported value decreased 1.43%, and weight changed +0.20 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 13, 2025
Q2 20253.30%51,778$16.11MShares increased 3.04%; reported value decreased 4.85%, and weight changed -0.27 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 6, 2025
Q3 20253.53%51,263$17.76MShares decreased 0.99%; reported value increased 10.25%, and weight changed +0.23 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 7, 2025
Q4 20253.47%49,361$17.01MShares decreased 3.71%; reported value decreased 4.25%, and weight changed -0.06 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 11, 2026
Q1 20263.43%45,577$16.55MShares decreased 7.67%; reported value decreased 2.68%, and weight changed -0.04 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 14, 2026
Q2 20263.49%44,009$17.71MShares decreased 3.44%; reported value increased 6.97%, and weight changed +0.06 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 17, 2026
MCRAE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT INC · SNAP-ON INC

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 12 of 12 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"320376","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"833034101"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"320376","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.