Manager × security

ECLECTIC ASSOCIATES INC /ADV BOND holdings history

PIMCO ACTIVE BOND EXCHANGE-T · CUSIP 72201R775 · CIK 743482

This is the oldest quarter open without an account, so changes against the quarter before it are withheld. Sign in to see them.
Citable facts

As of 2026-06-30, ECLECTIC ASSOCIATES INC /ADV reported 410.43K BOND (shares), valued at $37.85M, or 4.31% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2026-07-07.

Verify history & sources →
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
4.31%
Shares
410.43K
410,428
Reported value
$37.85M
USD

Shares increased 18.31%; reported value increased 18.22%, and weight changed +0.06 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 20264.31%410,428SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 7, 2026
Q1 20264.25%346,903SEC filing ↗Filed Apr 8, 2026
Q4 20253.86%266,151SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 3, 2026
Q3 20253.22%187,980SEC filing ↗Filed Oct 9, 2025
Q2 20252.01%100,228SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 17, 2025
Q1 20251.47%59,397SEC filing ↗Filed Apr 10, 2025
Q4 20240.83%31,079SEC filing ↗Filed Jan 21, 2025
Q3 20240.37%9,821SEC filing ↗Filed Oct 4, 2024
Q2 2024Not reportedNot reported—
Q1 2024Not reportedNot reported—
Q4 2023Not reportedNot reported—
Q3 2023Not reportedNot reported—

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q3 2023Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q4 2023Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q1 2024Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q2 2024Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q3 20240.37%9,821$929.35KA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing ↗
Filed Oct 4, 2024
Q4 20240.83%31,079$2.81MShares increased 216.45%; reported value increased 202.38%, and weight changed +0.46 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jan 21, 2025
Q1 20251.47%59,397$5.49MShares increased 91.12%; reported value increased 95.45%, and weight changed +0.64 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Apr 10, 2025
Q2 20252.01%100,228$9.24MShares increased 68.74%; reported value increased 68.21%, and weight changed +0.54 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 17, 2025
Q3 20253.22%187,980$17.55MShares increased 87.55%; reported value increased 89.94%, and weight changed +1.21 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Oct 9, 2025
Q4 20253.86%266,151$24.77MShares increased 41.58%; reported value increased 41.18%, and weight changed +0.64 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 3, 2026
Q1 20264.25%346,903$32.01MShares increased 30.34%; reported value increased 29.22%, and weight changed +0.39 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Apr 8, 2026
Q2 20264.31%410,428$37.85MShares increased 18.31%; reported value increased 18.22%, and weight changed +0.06 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 7, 2026
ECLECTIC ASSOCIATES INC /ADV · PIMCO ACTIVE BOND EXCHANGE-T

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 12 of 12 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"743482","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"72201R775"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"743482","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.