Manager × security

TANAKA CAPITAL MANAGEMENT INC CORT holdings history

Who else holds this security? →

CORCEPT THERAPEUTICS INC · CUSIP 218352102 · CIK 816788

Some filings reported values in thousands; those figures were scaled ×1000 to dollars.
This is the oldest quarter open without an account, so changes against the quarter before it are withheld. Sign in to see them.
Citable facts

As of 2026-03-31, TANAKA CAPITAL MANAGEMENT INC reported 110.85K CORT (shares), valued at $4.47M, or 7.46% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2026-05-18.

Verify history & sources →
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
7.46%
Shares
110.85K
110,854
Reported value
$4.47M
USD

Shares decreased 0.21%; reported value increased 15.60%, and weight changed +0.41 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 2026Not reportedNot reportedNo filing this quarter
Q1 20267.46%110,854SEC filing ↗Filed May 18, 2026
Q4 20257.05%111,084SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 17, 2026
Q3 202516.64%111,209SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 14, 2025
Q2 2025Not reportedNot reportedNo filing this quarter
Q1 202525.34%93,184SEC filing ↗Filed May 15, 2025
Q4 202412.85%111,551SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 14, 2025
Q3 202412.00%112,136SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 15, 2024
Q2 20247.71%100,276SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 15, 2024
Q1 20245.63%90,876SEC filing ↗Filed May 15, 2024
Q4 20232.95%37,091SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 14, 2024

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q4 20232.95%37,091$1.21MThe prior quarter is outside the free window. Sign in for the comparison.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 14, 2024
Q1 20245.63%90,876$2.29MShares increased 145.01%; reported value increased 89.96%, and weight changed +2.68 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 15, 2024
Q2 20247.71%100,276$3.26MShares increased 10.34%; reported value increased 42.33%, and weight changed +2.08 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 15, 2024
Q3 202412.00%112,136$5.19MShares increased 11.83%; reported value increased 59.30%, and weight changed +4.29 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 15, 2024
Q4 202412.85%111,551$5.62MShares decreased 0.52%; reported value increased 8.30%, and weight changed +0.85 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 14, 2025
Q1 202525.34%93,184$10.64MShares decreased 16.47%; reported value increased 89.34%, and weight changed +12.49 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 15, 2025
Q2 2025Not reported——The manager filed nothing for this quarter; a missing quarter is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q3 202516.64%111,209$9.24MA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 14, 2025
Q4 20257.05%111,084$3.87MShares decreased 0.11%; reported value decreased 58.17%, and weight changed -9.59 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 17, 2026
Q1 20267.46%110,854$4.47MShares decreased 0.21%; reported value increased 15.60%, and weight changed +0.41 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 18, 2026
Q2 2026Not reported——The manager filed nothing for this quarter; a missing quarter is not treated as zero holdings.—
TANAKA CAPITAL MANAGEMENT INC · CORCEPT THERAPEUTICS INC

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 11 of 11 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"816788","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"218352102"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"816788","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.