Manager × security

BNP PARIBAS HYG holdings history

ISHR IBX USD HIYLD CB ETF-UI · CUSIP 464288513 · CIK 872786

Citable facts

As of 2026-06-30, BNP PARIBAS reported 2.62M HYG (shares), valued at $209.51M, or 5.68% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2026-08-13.

Verify history & sources →
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
5.68%
Shares
2.62M
2,619,837
Reported value
$209.51M
USD

Shares increased 10.92%; reported value increased 11.50%, and weight changed -0.29 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 20265.68%2,619,837SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 13, 2026
Q1 20265.97%2,361,821SEC filing ↗Filed May 12, 2026
Q4 202510.68%4,628,450SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 10, 2026
Q3 202511.57%4,720,136SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 14, 2025
Q2 202511.87%4,535,242SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 14, 2025
Q1 20253.74%1,144,964SEC filing ↗Filed May 15, 2025
Q4 20240.00%1SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 14, 2025
Q3 20249.41%2,820,701SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 13, 2024
Q2 20240.50%129,208SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 13, 2024
Q1 20240.00%1SEC filing ↗Filed May 2, 2024
Q4 2023Not reportedNot reportedNo filing this quarter
Q3 2023Not reportedNot reportedNo filing this quarter

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q3 2023Not reported——The manager filed nothing for this quarter; a missing quarter is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q4 2023Not reported——The manager filed nothing for this quarter; a missing quarter is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q1 20240.00%1$78.00A comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 2, 2024
Q2 20240.50%129,208$9.97MShares increased 12920700.00%; reported value increased 12778239.74%, and weight changed +0.50 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 13, 2024
Q3 20249.41%2,820,701$226.50MShares increased 2083.07%; reported value increased 2172.50%, and weight changed +8.91 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 13, 2024
Q4 20240.00%1$79.00Shares decreased 100.00%; reported value decreased 100.00%, and weight changed -9.41 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 14, 2025
Q1 20253.74%1,144,964$90.33MShares increased 114496300.00%; reported value increased 114336874.68%, and weight changed +3.74 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 15, 2025
Q2 202511.87%4,535,242$365.77MShares increased 296.10%; reported value increased 304.94%, and weight changed +8.13 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 14, 2025
Q3 202511.57%4,720,136$383.23MShares increased 4.08%; reported value increased 4.77%, and weight changed -0.30 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 14, 2025
Q4 202510.68%4,628,450$373.19MShares decreased 1.94%; reported value decreased 2.62%, and weight changed -0.89 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 10, 2026
Q1 20265.97%2,361,821$187.91MShares decreased 48.97%; reported value decreased 49.65%, and weight changed -4.71 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 12, 2026
Q2 20265.68%2,619,837$209.51MShares increased 10.92%; reported value increased 11.50%, and weight changed -0.29 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 13, 2026
BNP PARIBAS · ISHR IBX USD HIYLD CB ETF-UI

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 12 of 12 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"872786","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"464288513"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"872786","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.