Manager × security

TOEWS CORP /ADV FLOT holdings history

ISHARES FLOATING RATE BOND E · CUSIP 46429B655 · CIK 932000

This is the oldest quarter open without an account, so changes against the quarter before it are withheld. Sign in to see them.
Citable facts

As of 2026-06-30, TOEWS CORP /ADV reported 41.23K FLOT (shares), valued at $2.10M, or 0.31% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2026-08-10.

Verify history & sources →
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
0.31%
Shares
41.23K
41,228
Reported value
$2.10M
USD

Shares unchanged; reported value increased 0.20%, and weight changed -0.50 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 20260.31%41,228SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 10, 2026
Q1 20260.81%41,228SEC filing ↗Filed May 4, 2026
Q4 20250.33%44,228SEC filing ↗Filed Jan 30, 2026
Q3 20250.34%46,528SEC filing ↗Filed Oct 24, 2025
Q2 20250.37%49,228SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 28, 2025
Q1 20251.10%48,924SEC filing ↗Filed May 9, 2025
Q4 20241.10%36,437SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 4, 2025
Q3 20240.26%38,437SEC filing ↗Filed Oct 25, 2024
Q2 20240.99%117,337SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 19, 2024
Q1 20241.13%127,000SEC filing ↗Filed Apr 18, 2024
Q4 2023Not reportedNot reported—
Q3 2023Not reportedNot reported—

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q3 2023Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q4 2023Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q1 20241.13%127,000$6.48MA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing ↗
Filed Apr 18, 2024
Q2 20240.99%117,337$5.99MShares decreased 7.61%; reported value decreased 7.55%, and weight changed -0.14 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 19, 2024
Q3 20240.26%38,437$1.96MShares decreased 67.24%; reported value decreased 67.27%, and weight changed -0.73 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Oct 25, 2024
Q4 20241.10%36,437$1.85MShares decreased 5.20%; reported value decreased 5.50%, and weight changed +0.84 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 4, 2025
Q1 20251.10%48,924$2.50MShares increased 34.27%; reported value increased 34.72%, and weight changed +0.00 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 9, 2025
Q2 20250.37%49,228$2.51MShares increased 0.62%; reported value increased 0.56%, and weight changed -0.73 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 28, 2025
Q3 20250.34%46,528$2.38MShares decreased 5.48%; reported value decreased 5.36%, and weight changed -0.03 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Oct 24, 2025
Q4 20250.33%44,228$2.25MShares decreased 4.94%; reported value decreased 5.36%, and weight changed -0.01 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jan 30, 2026
Q1 20260.81%41,228$2.10MShares decreased 6.78%; reported value decreased 6.62%, and weight changed +0.48 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 4, 2026
Q2 20260.31%41,228$2.10MShares unchanged; reported value increased 0.20%, and weight changed -0.50 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 10, 2026
TOEWS CORP /ADV · ISHARES FLOATING RATE BOND E

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 12 of 12 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"932000","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"46429B655"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"932000","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.