Manager × security

GROUP ONE TRADING, L.P. MRVL holdings history

Who else holds this security? →

MARVELL TECHNOLOGY INC · CUSIP 573874104 · CIK 932540

This is the oldest quarter open without an account, so changes against the quarter before it are withheld. Sign in to see them.
Citable facts

As of 2026-06-30, GROUP ONE TRADING, L.P. reported 186.96K MRVL (shares), valued at $55.69M, or 1.61% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2026-08-14.

Verify history & sources →
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
1.61%
Shares
186.96K
186,955
Reported value
$55.69M
USD

Shares increased 292.18%; reported value increased 1079.46%, and weight changed +1.45 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 20261.61%186,955SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 14, 2026
Q1 20260.16%47,671SEC filing ↗Filed May 13, 2026
Q4 20250.47%186,822SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 12, 2026
Q3 20250.13%50,166SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 12, 2025
Q2 20250.46%180,505SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 14, 2025
Q1 20250.21%83,157SEC filing ↗Filed May 14, 2025
Q4 20240.23%61,961SEC filing ↗Filed May 14, 2025Amended
Q3 20240.01%4,136SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 14, 2024
Q2 20240.02%8,909SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 14, 2024
Q1 2024Not reportedNot reported—
Q4 20230.14%72,249SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 14, 2024
Q3 20230.20%91,208SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 9, 2023

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q3 20230.20%91,208$4.94MThe prior quarter is outside the free window. Sign in for the comparison.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 9, 2023
Q4 20230.14%72,249$4.36MShares decreased 20.79%; reported value decreased 11.74%, and weight changed -0.06 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 14, 2024
Q1 2024Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q2 20240.02%8,909$622.74KA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 14, 2024
Q3 20240.01%4,136$298.29KShares decreased 53.58%; reported value decreased 52.10%, and weight changed -0.01 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 14, 2024
Q4 20240.23%61,961$6.84MShares increased 1398.09%; reported value increased 2194.29%, and weight changed +0.22 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 14, 2025
Q1 20250.21%83,157$5.12MShares increased 34.21%; reported value decreased 25.19%, and weight changed -0.02 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 14, 2025
Q2 20250.46%180,505$13.97MShares increased 117.07%; reported value increased 172.87%, and weight changed +0.25 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 14, 2025
Q3 20250.13%50,166$4.22MShares decreased 72.21%; reported value decreased 69.81%, and weight changed -0.33 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 12, 2025
Q4 20250.47%186,822$15.88MShares increased 272.41%; reported value increased 276.44%, and weight changed +0.34 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 12, 2026
Q1 20260.16%47,671$4.72MShares decreased 74.48%; reported value decreased 70.26%, and weight changed -0.31 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 13, 2026
Q2 20261.61%186,955$55.69MShares increased 292.18%; reported value increased 1079.46%, and weight changed +1.45 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 14, 2026
GROUP ONE TRADING, L.P. · MARVELL TECHNOLOGY INC

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 12 of 12 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"932540","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"573874104"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"932540","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.