Manager × security

Moody Aldrich Partners LLC ATI holdings history

Who else holds this security?

ATI INC · CUSIP 01741R102 · CIK 936941

This is the oldest quarter open without an account, so changes against the quarter before it are withheld. Sign in to see them.
Citable facts

As of 2025-03-31, Moody Aldrich Partners LLC reported 60.85K ATI (shares), valued at $3.17M, or 0.66% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2025-04-29.

Verify history & sources
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
0.66%
Shares
60.85K
60,853
Reported value
$3.17M
USD

Shares decreased 21.77%; reported value decreased 26.04%, and weight changed -0.13 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 2026Not reportedNot reported
Q1 2026Not reportedNot reported
Q4 2025Not reportedNot reported
Q3 2025Not reportedNot reported
Q2 2025Not reportedNot reported
Q1 20250.66%60,853SEC filingFiled Apr 29, 2025
Q4 20240.79%77,783SEC filingFiled Jan 23, 2025
Q3 20241.77%145,563SEC filingFiled Oct 22, 2024
Q2 20241.60%148,345SEC filingFiled Jul 24, 2024
Q1 20241.55%178,188SEC filingFiled Apr 30, 2024
Q4 20231.29%157,170SEC filingFiled Jan 26, 2024
Q3 20230.91%116,701SEC filingFiled Nov 8, 2023

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q3 20230.91%116,701$4.80MThe prior quarter is outside the free window. Sign in for the comparison.SEC filing
Filed Nov 8, 2023
Q4 20231.29%157,170$7.15MShares increased 34.68%; reported value increased 48.82%, and weight changed +0.38 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing
Filed Jan 26, 2024
Q1 20241.55%178,188$9.12MShares increased 13.37%; reported value increased 27.58%, and weight changed +0.26 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing
Filed Apr 30, 2024
Q2 20241.60%148,345$8.23MShares decreased 16.75%; reported value decreased 9.78%, and weight changed +0.05 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing
Filed Jul 24, 2024
Q3 20241.77%145,563$9.74MShares decreased 1.88%; reported value increased 18.40%, and weight changed +0.17 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing
Filed Oct 22, 2024
Q4 20240.79%77,783$4.28MShares decreased 46.56%; reported value decreased 56.04%, and weight changed -0.98 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing
Filed Jan 23, 2025
Q1 20250.66%60,853$3.17MShares decreased 21.77%; reported value decreased 26.04%, and weight changed -0.13 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing
Filed Apr 29, 2025
Q2 2025Not reportedThis security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.
Q3 2025Not reportedThis security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.
Q4 2025Not reportedThis security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.
Q1 2026Not reportedThis security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.
Q2 2026Not reportedThis security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.
Moody Aldrich Partners LLC · ATI INC

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 12 of 12 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"936941","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"01741R102"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"936941","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.