PALOMAR HOLDINGS INC · CUSIP 69753M105 · CIK 936941
As of 2025-06-30, Moody Aldrich Partners LLC reported 53.21K PLMR (shares), valued at $8.21M, or 1.59% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2025-08-04.
Verify history & sources →Shares decreased 24.51%; reported value decreased 15.06%, and weight changed -0.43 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.
Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes
Exact data and methodology
Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.
| Quarter | Weight | Quantity | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026 | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Q1 2026 | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Q4 2025 | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Q3 2025 | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Q2 2025 | 1.59% | 53,211 | SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 4, 2025 |
| Q1 2025 | 2.02% | 70,491 | SEC filing ↗Filed Apr 29, 2025 |
| Q4 2024 | 1.22% | 62,322 | SEC filing ↗Filed Jan 23, 2025 |
| Q3 2024 | 0.47% | 27,052 | SEC filing ↗Filed Oct 22, 2024 |
| Q2 2024 | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Q1 2024 | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Q4 2023 | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Q3 2023 | Not reported | Not reported | — |
History & evidence by quarter
| Quarter | Weight | Quantity | Value | Change explained | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q3 2023 | Not reported | — | — | This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings. | — |
| Q4 2023 | Not reported | — | — | This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings. | — |
| Q1 2024 | Not reported | — | — | This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings. | — |
| Q2 2024 | Not reported | — | — | This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings. | — |
| Q3 2024 | 0.47% | 27,052 | $2.56M | A comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred. | SEC filing ↗ Filed Oct 22, 2024 |
| Q4 2024 | 1.22% | 62,322 | $6.58M | Shares increased 130.38%; reported value increased 156.95%, and weight changed +0.75 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds. | SEC filing ↗ Filed Jan 23, 2025 |
| Q1 2025 | 2.02% | 70,491 | $9.66M | Shares increased 13.11%; reported value increased 46.84%, and weight changed +0.80 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds. | SEC filing ↗ Filed Apr 29, 2025 |
| Q2 2025 | 1.59% | 53,211 | $8.21M | Shares decreased 24.51%; reported value decreased 15.06%, and weight changed -0.43 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds. | SEC filing ↗ Filed Aug 4, 2025 |
| Q3 2025 | Not reported | — | — | This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings. | — |
| Q4 2025 | Not reported | — | — | This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings. | — |
| Q1 2026 | Not reported | — | — | This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings. | — |
| Q2 2026 | Not reported | — | — | This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings. | — |
Take these holdings further.
This page includes 12 of 12 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.
- Download CSV
- Earlier quarters
- Advanced screening & filtering
- API & AI access
+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.
For AI agents & developers
The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.
Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.
MCP https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"936941","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"69753M105"}
get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"936941","page_size":100}Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.
- MCP endpoint
- https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
- API / MCP documentation
- /documents
- llms.txt
- /llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data
Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.