Manager × security

LEE DANNER & BASS INC VSAT holdings history

Who else holds this security? →

VIASAT INC · CUSIP 92552V100 · CIK 939219

Some filings reported values in thousands; those figures were scaled ×1000 to dollars.
This is the oldest quarter open without an account, so changes against the quarter before it are withheld. Sign in to see them.
Citable facts

As of 2026-06-30, LEE DANNER & BASS INC reported 820.92K VSAT (shares), valued at $73.73M, or 4.25% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2026-07-21.

Verify history & sources →
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
4.25%
Shares
820.92K
820,925
Reported value
$73.73M
USD

Shares decreased 1.44%; reported value increased 93.27%, and weight changed +1.85 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 20264.25%820,925SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 21, 2026
Q1 20262.40%832,925SEC filing ↗Filed Apr 28, 2026
Q4 20250.63%254,500SEC filing ↗Filed Jan 29, 2026
Q3 20250.59%278,500SEC filing ↗Filed Oct 29, 2025
Q2 20250.32%278,500SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 31, 2025
Q1 20250.16%194,000SEC filing ↗Filed Apr 29, 2025
Q4 20240.15%226,500SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 11, 2025
Q3 20240.20%243,500SEC filing ↗Filed Oct 30, 2024
Q2 20240.27%278,000SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 30, 2024
Q1 2024Not reportedNot reportedNo filing this quarter
Q4 20230.68%284,500SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 1, 2024
Q3 20230.54%324,500SEC filing ↗Filed Oct 27, 2023

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q3 20230.54%324,500$5.99MThe prior quarter is outside the free window. Sign in for the comparison.SEC filing ↗
Filed Oct 27, 2023
Q4 20230.68%284,500$7.95MShares decreased 12.33%; reported value increased 32.75%, and weight changed +0.14 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 1, 2024
Q1 2024Not reported——The manager filed nothing for this quarter; a missing quarter is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q2 20240.27%278,000$3.53MA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 30, 2024
Q3 20240.20%243,500$2.91MShares decreased 12.41%; reported value decreased 17.67%, and weight changed -0.07 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Oct 30, 2024
Q4 20240.15%226,500$1.93MShares decreased 6.98%; reported value decreased 33.69%, and weight changed -0.05 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 11, 2025
Q1 20250.16%194,000$2.02MShares decreased 14.35%; reported value increased 4.87%, and weight changed +0.01 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Apr 29, 2025
Q2 20250.32%278,500$4.07MShares increased 43.56%; reported value increased 101.14%, and weight changed +0.16 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 31, 2025
Q3 20250.59%278,500$8.16MShares unchanged; reported value increased 100.68%, and weight changed +0.27 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Oct 29, 2025
Q4 20250.63%254,500$8.77MShares decreased 8.62%; reported value increased 7.48%, and weight changed +0.04 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jan 29, 2026
Q1 20262.40%832,925$38.15MShares increased 227.28%; reported value increased 334.98%, and weight changed +1.77 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Apr 28, 2026
Q2 20264.25%820,925$73.73MShares decreased 1.44%; reported value increased 93.27%, and weight changed +1.85 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 21, 2026
LEE DANNER & BASS INC · VIASAT INC

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 12 of 12 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"939219","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"92552V100"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"939219","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.