Manager × security

WESTCO ADVISORY SERVICES INC /ADV GOOGL holdings history

Who else holds this security? →

ALPHABET INC-CL A · CUSIP 02079K305 · CIK 946310

Citable facts

As of 2026-06-30, WESTCO ADVISORY SERVICES INC /ADV reported 9.14K GOOGL (shares), valued at $3.27M, or 1.97% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2026-07-28.

Verify history & sources →
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
1.97%
Shares
9.14K
9,145
Reported value
$3.27M
USD

Shares decreased 6.64%; reported value increased 16.03%, and weight changed +0.16 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 20261.97%9,145SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 28, 2026
Q1 20261.81%9,795SEC filing ↗Filed May 11, 2026
Q4 20251.92%9,958SEC filing ↗Filed May 13, 2026
Q3 2025Not reportedNot reportedNo filing this quarter
Q2 2025Not reportedNot reportedNo filing this quarter
Q1 2025Not reportedNot reportedNo filing this quarter
Q4 2024Not reportedNot reportedNo filing this quarter
Q3 2024Not reportedNot reportedNo filing this quarter
Q2 2024Not reportedNot reportedNo filing this quarter
Q1 2024Not reportedNot reportedNo filing this quarter
Q4 2023Not reportedNot reportedNo filing this quarter
Q3 2023Not reportedNot reportedNo filing this quarter

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q3 2023Not reported——The manager filed nothing for this quarter; a missing quarter is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q4 2023Not reported——The manager filed nothing for this quarter; a missing quarter is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q1 2024Not reported——The manager filed nothing for this quarter; a missing quarter is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q2 2024Not reported——The manager filed nothing for this quarter; a missing quarter is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q3 2024Not reported——The manager filed nothing for this quarter; a missing quarter is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q4 2024Not reported——The manager filed nothing for this quarter; a missing quarter is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q1 2025Not reported——The manager filed nothing for this quarter; a missing quarter is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q2 2025Not reported——The manager filed nothing for this quarter; a missing quarter is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q3 2025Not reported——The manager filed nothing for this quarter; a missing quarter is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q4 20251.92%9,958$3.12MA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 13, 2026
Q1 20261.81%9,795$2.82MShares decreased 1.64%; reported value decreased 9.63%, and weight changed -0.11 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 11, 2026
Q2 20261.97%9,145$3.27MShares decreased 6.64%; reported value increased 16.03%, and weight changed +0.16 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 28, 2026
WESTCO ADVISORY SERVICES INC /ADV · ALPHABET INC-CL A

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 12 of 12 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"946310","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"02079K305"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"946310","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.