Manager × security

Jefferies Financial Group Inc. ADP holdings history

Who else holds this security? →

AUTOMATIC DATA PROCESSING · CUSIP 053015103 · CIK 96223

This is the oldest quarter open without an account, so changes against the quarter before it are withheld. Sign in to see them.
Citable facts

As of 2026-06-30, Jefferies Financial Group Inc. reported 577.75K ADP (shares), valued at $129.39M, or 1.19% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2026-08-17.

Verify history & sources →
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
1.19%
Shares
577.75K
577,749
Reported value
$129.39M
USD

Shares increased 47.19%; reported value increased 62.24%, and weight changed +0.22 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 20261.19%577,749SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 17, 2026
Q1 20260.97%392,507SEC filing ↗Filed May 8, 2026
Q4 20250.11%51,341SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 9, 2026
Q3 20250.03%9,521SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 13, 2025
Q2 2025Not reportedNot reported—
Q1 20250.04%7,719SEC filing ↗Filed May 8, 2025
Q4 20240.05%16,531SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 27, 2025Amended
Q3 20240.03%6,845SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 14, 2024
Q2 20240.09%18,872SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 13, 2024
Q1 20240.08%15,683SEC filing ↗Filed May 13, 2024
Q4 20230.10%26,235SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 14, 2024Amended
Q3 20230.05%7,700SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 14, 2023

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q3 20230.05%7,700$1.85MThe prior quarter is outside the free window. Sign in for the comparison.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 14, 2023
Q4 20230.10%26,235$6.11MShares increased 240.71%; reported value increased 229.94%, and weight changed +0.05 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 14, 2024
Q1 20240.08%15,683$3.92MShares decreased 40.22%; reported value decreased 35.92%, and weight changed -0.02 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 13, 2024
Q2 20240.09%18,872$4.50MShares increased 20.33%; reported value increased 15.01%, and weight changed +0.01 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 13, 2024
Q3 20240.03%6,845$1.89MShares decreased 63.73%; reported value decreased 57.95%, and weight changed -0.06 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 14, 2024
Q4 20240.05%16,531$4.84MShares increased 141.50%; reported value increased 155.47%, and weight changed +0.02 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 27, 2025
Q1 20250.04%7,719$2.36MShares decreased 53.31%; reported value decreased 51.26%, and weight changed -0.01 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 8, 2025
Q2 2025Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q3 20250.03%9,521$2.79MA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 13, 2025
Q4 20250.11%51,341$13.21MShares increased 439.24%; reported value increased 372.60%, and weight changed +0.08 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 9, 2026
Q1 20260.97%392,507$79.75MShares increased 664.51%; reported value increased 503.87%, and weight changed +0.86 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 8, 2026
Q2 20261.19%577,749$129.39MShares increased 47.19%; reported value increased 62.24%, and weight changed +0.22 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 17, 2026
Jefferies Financial Group Inc. · AUTOMATIC DATA PROCESSING

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 12 of 12 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"96223","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"053015103"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"96223","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.