Manager × security

Jefferies Financial Group Inc. DAL holdings history

Who else holds this security? →

DELTA AIR LINES INC · CUSIP 247361702 · CIK 96223

This is the oldest quarter open without an account, so changes against the quarter before it are withheld. Sign in to see them.
Citable facts

As of 2026-06-30, Jefferies Financial Group Inc. reported 16.89K DAL (shares), valued at $1.58M, or 0.01% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2026-08-17.

Verify history & sources →
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
0.01%
Shares
16.89K
16,893
Reported value
$1.58M
USD

Shares increased 52.82%; reported value increased 115.30%, and weight changed +0.00 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 20260.01%16,893SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 17, 2026
Q1 20260.01%11,054SEC filing ↗Filed May 8, 2026
Q4 2025Not reportedNot reported—
Q3 20250.01%18,350SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 13, 2025
Q2 2025Not reportedNot reported—
Q1 20250.01%7,248SEC filing ↗Filed May 8, 2025
Q4 20240.00%571SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 27, 2025Amended
Q3 2024Not reportedNot reported—
Q2 20240.03%34,153SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 13, 2024
Q1 20241.12%1,160,430SEC filing ↗Filed May 13, 2024
Q4 20230.00%2,910SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 14, 2024Amended
Q3 20230.49%530,001SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 14, 2023

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q3 20230.49%530,001$19.61MThe prior quarter is outside the free window. Sign in for the comparison.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 14, 2023
Q4 20230.00%2,910$117.07KShares decreased 99.45%; reported value decreased 99.40%, and weight changed -0.49 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 14, 2024
Q1 20241.12%1,160,430$55.55MShares increased 39777.32%; reported value increased 47350.46%, and weight changed +1.12 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 13, 2024
Q2 20240.03%34,153$1.61MShares decreased 97.06%; reported value decreased 97.10%, and weight changed -1.09 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 13, 2024
Q3 2024Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q4 20240.00%571$34.55KA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 27, 2025
Q1 20250.01%7,248$316.01KShares increased 1169.35%; reported value increased 814.76%, and weight changed +0.01 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 8, 2025
Q2 2025Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q3 20250.01%18,350$1.04MA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 13, 2025
Q4 2025Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q1 20260.01%11,054$734.87KA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 8, 2026
Q2 20260.01%16,893$1.58MShares increased 52.82%; reported value increased 115.30%, and weight changed +0.00 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 17, 2026
Jefferies Financial Group Inc. · DELTA AIR LINES INC

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 12 of 12 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"96223","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"247361702"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"96223","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.