Manager × security

Cardinal Point Capital Management ULC SHV holdings history

ISHARES 0-1 YEAR TREASURY BO · CUSIP 464288679 · CIK 1950841

This is the oldest quarter open without an account, so changes against the quarter before it are withheld. Sign in to see them.
Citable facts

As of 2024-12-31, Cardinal Point Capital Management ULC reported 2.90K SHV (shares), valued at $319.32K, or 0.05% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2025-01-14.

Verify history & sources
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
0.05%
Shares
2.90K
2,900
Reported value
$319.32K
USD

Shares decreased 38.43%; reported value decreased 38.72%, and weight changed -0.04 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 2026Not reportedNot reported
Q1 2026Not reportedNot reported
Q4 2025Not reportedNot reported
Q3 2025Not reportedNot reported
Q2 2025Not reportedNot reported
Q1 2025Not reportedNot reported
Q4 20240.05%2,900SEC filingFiled Jan 14, 2025
Q3 20240.09%4,710SEC filingFiled Oct 8, 2024
Q2 20244.84%251,871SEC filingFiled Jul 12, 2024
Q1 20244.92%233,951SEC filingFiled Apr 24, 2024
Q4 20233.86%144,831SEC filingFiled Jan 12, 2024
Q3 20230.48%16,451SEC filingFiled Oct 19, 2023

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q3 20230.48%16,451$1.82MThe prior quarter is outside the free window. Sign in for the comparison.SEC filing
Filed Oct 19, 2023
Q4 20233.86%144,831$15.95MShares increased 780.38%; reported value increased 777.65%, and weight changed +3.38 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing
Filed Jan 12, 2024
Q1 20244.92%233,951$25.86MShares increased 61.53%; reported value increased 62.14%, and weight changed +1.06 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing
Filed Apr 24, 2024
Q2 20244.84%251,871$27.83MShares increased 7.66%; reported value increased 7.62%, and weight changed -0.08 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing
Filed Jul 12, 2024
Q3 20240.09%4,710$521.07KShares decreased 98.13%; reported value decreased 98.13%, and weight changed -4.75 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing
Filed Oct 8, 2024
Q4 20240.05%2,900$319.32KShares decreased 38.43%; reported value decreased 38.72%, and weight changed -0.04 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing
Filed Jan 14, 2025
Q1 2025Not reportedThis security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.
Q2 2025Not reportedThis security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.
Q3 2025Not reportedThis security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.
Q4 2025Not reportedThis security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.
Q1 2026Not reportedThis security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.
Q2 2026Not reportedThis security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.
Cardinal Point Capital Management ULC · ISHARES 0-1 YEAR TREASURY BO

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 12 of 12 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"1950841","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"464288679"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"1950841","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.