Manager × security

GREAT POINT PARTNERS LLC ABVX holdings history

ABIVAX SA-ADR · CUSIP 00370M103 · CIK 1281446

This is the oldest quarter open without an account, so changes against the quarter before it are withheld. Sign in to see them.
Citable facts

As of 2026-06-30, GREAT POINT PARTNERS LLC reported 204.31K ABVX (shares), valued at $27.23M, or 6.41% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2026-08-14.

Verify history & sources →
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
6.41%
Shares
204.31K
204,314
Reported value
$27.23M
USD

A comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 20266.41%204,314SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 14, 2026
Q1 2026Not reportedNot reported—
Q4 2025Not reportedNot reported—
Q3 20255.32%150,000SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 14, 2025
Q2 20256.42%1,291,617SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 14, 2025
Q1 20255.57%1,638,111SEC filing ↗Filed May 15, 2025
Q4 20245.69%1,648,523SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 14, 2025
Q3 20247.40%2,128,773SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 13, 2024
Q2 20246.26%2,472,188SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 14, 2024
Q1 20245.55%2,488,483SEC filing ↗Filed May 15, 2024
Q4 20232.83%1,550,000SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 14, 2024
Q3 2023Not reportedNot reported—

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q3 2023Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q4 20232.83%1,550,000$16.59MA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 14, 2024
Q1 20245.55%2,488,483$35.59MShares increased 60.55%; reported value increased 114.56%, and weight changed +2.72 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 15, 2024
Q2 20246.26%2,472,188$32.68MShares decreased 0.65%; reported value decreased 8.16%, and weight changed +0.71 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 14, 2024
Q3 20247.40%2,128,773$24.52MShares decreased 13.89%; reported value decreased 24.96%, and weight changed +1.14 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 13, 2024
Q4 20245.69%1,648,523$12.07MShares decreased 22.56%; reported value decreased 50.79%, and weight changed -1.71 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 14, 2025
Q1 20255.57%1,638,111$10.24MShares decreased 0.63%; reported value decreased 15.16%, and weight changed -0.12 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 15, 2025
Q2 20256.42%1,291,617$9.88MShares decreased 21.15%; reported value decreased 3.49%, and weight changed +0.85 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 14, 2025
Q3 20255.32%150,000$12.73MShares decreased 88.39%; reported value increased 28.89%, and weight changed -1.10 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 14, 2025
Q4 2025Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q1 2026Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q2 20266.41%204,314$27.23MA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 14, 2026
GREAT POINT PARTNERS LLC · ABIVAX SA-ADR

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 12 of 12 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"1281446","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"00370M103"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"1281446","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.