Manager × security

Spectrum Asset Management, Inc. (NB/CA) DSEP holdings history

FT VEST U.S. EQUITY DEEP BUF · CUSIP 33740F680 · CIK 1632078

This is the oldest quarter open without an account, so changes against the quarter before it are withheld. Sign in to see them.
Citable facts

As of 2026-06-30, Spectrum Asset Management, Inc. (NB/CA) reported 254.82K DSEP (shares), valued at $12.09M, or 3.36% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2026-08-03.

Verify history & sources →
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
3.36%
Shares
254.82K
254,816
Reported value
$12.09M
USD

Shares decreased 0.22%; reported value increased 7.68%, and weight changed -0.21 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 20263.36%254,816SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 3, 2026
Q1 20263.57%255,370SEC filing ↗Filed Apr 22, 2026
Q4 20253.89%259,689SEC filing ↗Filed Jan 26, 2026
Q3 20254.14%266,531SEC filing ↗Filed Oct 23, 2025
Q2 20253.12%169,238SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 23, 2025
Q1 20252.99%169,405SEC filing ↗Filed Apr 16, 2025
Q4 20243.11%170,646SEC filing ↗Filed Jan 28, 2025
Q3 20242.91%171,787SEC filing ↗Filed Oct 22, 2024
Q2 2024Not reportedNot reported—
Q1 2024Not reportedNot reported—
Q4 2023Not reportedNot reported—

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q4 2023Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q1 2024Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q2 2024Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q3 20242.91%171,787$6.88MA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing ↗
Filed Oct 22, 2024
Q4 20243.11%170,646$6.92MShares decreased 0.66%; reported value increased 0.57%, and weight changed +0.20 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jan 28, 2025
Q1 20252.99%169,405$6.72MShares decreased 0.73%; reported value decreased 2.86%, and weight changed -0.12 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Apr 16, 2025
Q2 20253.12%169,238$7.18MShares decreased 0.10%; reported value increased 6.76%, and weight changed +0.13 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 23, 2025
Q3 20254.14%266,531$11.78MShares increased 57.49%; reported value increased 64.18%, and weight changed +1.02 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Oct 23, 2025
Q4 20253.89%259,689$11.66MShares decreased 2.57%; reported value decreased 1.01%, and weight changed -0.25 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jan 26, 2026
Q1 20263.57%255,370$11.23MShares decreased 1.66%; reported value decreased 3.73%, and weight changed -0.32 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Apr 22, 2026
Q2 20263.36%254,816$12.09MShares decreased 0.22%; reported value increased 7.68%, and weight changed -0.21 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 3, 2026
Spectrum Asset Management, Inc. (NB/CA) · FT VEST U.S. EQUITY DEEP BUF

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 11 of 11 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"1632078","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"33740F680"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"1632078","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.